6/11 Putty AMPS 175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
Putty continues to be my sweet, quiet, polite little guy. His numbers have not been so polite but he did earn a reduction a few days ago.
During the fall, winter and spring Putty will sleep on my legs all night. Once the weather gets warmer he no longer comes upstairs at night to sleep which I really miss. I am pretty sure he does not like the ceiling fan.

He still likes to do very silly things, like squishing himself into a box that a mouse could barely fit in or knocking everything off of the nightstand one by one just to let us know he is awake and hungry. He also likes to wake us up by slamming the bedroom door and if that doesn't get our attention then he slams the bathroom door. He just likes to have fun. :-D
 
Very nice start to polite Putty today.

My sister was very good at slamming doors when we were kids.....You've got a very talented cat there Miriam......He sounds like a keeper to me.
 
Happy Caturday Miriam & Putty!!! Missed you-so glad to see you!
Moonie now calls me & dh with her very loud OOOHHHOWWWWW--Really funny that kit--
Putty is more physical than her--A cat that can close doors!!!!
Nice amps & sending Lubs & Hugs to you all!!
 
Oh, I'd love to live with a polite cat :lol: Mine are under the impression that I am solely on this earth to serve them!

Maybe Putty could teach Jesse how to slam doors - Jesse paws at my sleeping face (and yes, with claws extended :o ). Not a nice way to wake up! My cats don't like the fans either and sometimes I can't get to sleep because they're not on the bed with me :lol:

Happy Caturday to you and Mr. Polite
 
Morning guys! hmmmmm... I could go for slamming doors to - I also get the paws in the face, claws extended: a civvie specialty here. Mannie just pokes whiskers in my face, and that wet nose.... bummer on the no longer sleeping on your feet. Once in a while Mannie will, I love it when he does.

Have a great day guys - it is nice to have a Putty condo. :-D
 
Howdy Ma'am, Polite (John Wayne) Putty at your service..... "wake up" service, that is.
Slammin' doors is my speciality.

CowboyPutty.jpg
 
Glad to see your condo today! Slamming doors? Too funny and very talented. My kitties just like to meow in my face or Simon will jump off and then jump on the bed and will continue to do that until I wake up. They both like to sleep on the bed even in the summer but not curled up next to me. Too hot! have a great day.
 
Danger will sleep on top of my thighs if I don't wake up to let him under the covers. It makes for a sore back the next day!!

Hi Puttman! Let your mamma sleep in! She'll give you extra scritches and noms, maybe?
 
Nice Putty report. Spike likes to wake us up by digging something out of the trash thats crinkly and crunching on it. Like wrappers from the kids room. Then if that doesnt work he stomps on any bag he can find. That usually gets me up..very annoyed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top