Re: 6/11 Poe AMPS 279 dosing ?
I know yellows aren't ideal, but so much better than purple, and tonight will be the 6th cycle.
I worry about changing a dose, especially an increase, during the week, when I can't be home to monitor. According to the protocol, the next .25 up would put him at 1 unit, which is where I started when he was first diagnosed, and that sent him way low where I had to skip, and then reduce.
I know I'm a little bit ahead of myself right now, but it's easier to ask the questions ahead of time and it gives me more time to read up and understand more.
Thanks