6/11 Max AMPS 111 PMPS 125

:eek: another lime! Who is this Max?
I read the comments for today and all good questions. I'm glad to see you took the reduction. I always prefer to err on the side of caution myself after limes. You can always go back up if the numbers call for it. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
We had a great trip @Deb and Sylvester, thanks.:) I think so too @Angela & Cleo, because I’m not sure what Max is up to these days. This one will probably bite me back, but I thought we’d at least try the reduction. I know I’m not supposed to do back to back, but because it was another lime and we’ve been lowering his doses for various reasons, I’m just not sure what kind of depot he has at this point.
Plus, I’m a little tired from unpacking, laundry, etc. We can go back up if he needs it.:)
 
Another thought, he could be feeling better/less in pain being on bupe full time. I found it helped Neko's numbers when she went on buprenorphine.
 
Back
Top