jakes
Member Since 2012
Hey everyone,
This is our first time dealing with a low pre-shot properly - previously we were just skipping his shot when he was low pre-shot (which I now understand was a bad idea). Martin's BG was at 59 at his normal pre-shot time, then 15 minutes later it was 55, then 15 minutes after that (right now) it's at 56. We're planning to just keep testing every 15 minutes until we see it going back up, then feed him and shoot, and then make sure to get a +1 and +2. Does that sound like a reasonable plan? How high should his BG get before feeding and shooting?
Thanks!
This is our first time dealing with a low pre-shot properly - previously we were just skipping his shot when he was low pre-shot (which I now understand was a bad idea). Martin's BG was at 59 at his normal pre-shot time, then 15 minutes later it was 55, then 15 minutes after that (right now) it's at 56. We're planning to just keep testing every 15 minutes until we see it going back up, then feed him and shoot, and then make sure to get a +1 and +2. Does that sound like a reasonable plan? How high should his BG get before feeding and shooting?
Thanks!