6/11 Marshmellow AMPS 188

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marshmellow & Steve

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Marshmellow is her normal rambunctious self today. She is actually starting to play more than she ever has, which I am taking as a great sign. Decreased to 2 units this AM as per advice. I gave her 2.25 units last nite d/t the bounce (which she hopefully appears to be clearing well).

I hope everyone has a nice day and safe surfing to all the kitties. Again, thanks to all you wonderful people for your continued support.:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top