6-11 Little Man AMPS 115/+2 91/+3.5 68/PMPS 108/+2.5 66/+3.5 64

Little Man's mom (GA)

Member Since 2021
His numbers are good. Given everything that is going on, you mght want to hold the dose. I don't think you want the added stress of him dropping very low after an increase. :bighug:
How is MIL doing?
 
His numbers are good. Given everything that is going on, you mght want to hold the dose. I don't think you want the added stress of him dropping very low after an increase. :bighug:
How is MIL doing?
I agree and his preshots seem to be slowly coming down again.

Hubby went to see her tonight while I was at work. He said she definitely looks better so getting some hydration finally. She is still liquids only but she was able to have some jello tonight. I'm off tomorrow so him and I are going tomorrow early evening to see her.
 
Back
Top