6/11 larry amps 293 +6 266 pmps 273

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/11 larry amps 293

thank u robin! hes a tad higher and saw blues some :). as soon as im btr ill raise his dose but im so sick with this upper respiratory, i have to rest mostly and get up to feed us all/etc. i dnt wna end up in the hospital. trying to take care of me, so i can take care of the 7 dwarves.
 
Just popping in to say hi! Yay for the blues! Good luck with the dose increase. :mrgreen: Maybe Larry will show off some greens for you soon.
 
Just peeked at Larry's chart! Looking good little buddy. He seems so steady!!!! Great work!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top