6/11 Lanky AMPS 419; PMPS (late) 360

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Very Active Member
Yesterday's Condo

Morning - just got the SS updated. Preparing to shoot 8u for today's AM...Also, will check in just after AMPS that I do around 10-15 minutes before the shoot, feed, then shoot right at 6AM. Lanky is usually still eating and continues for another 15 minutes or so. BRB Hmm, red. BRB again. All set. Will monitor & post 'til we are out the door.
 
Re: 6/11 Lanky +11.5 376, AMPS 419

Guess he didn't want you to worry much. I hope you have a great time -- heaven knows, you deserve one!
 
Re: 6/11 Lanky +11.5 376, AMPS 419

Enjoy your time away. Know you will miss and worry though. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/11 Lanky +11.5 376, AMPS 419

Hi Susan,

I'm not sure that I've met you yet, but wanted to say "Hi". Sorry you had to join the "acro-club", but now you can be aggressive and get his numbers down.

Heather
 
Re: 6/11 Lanky +11.5 376, AMPS 419, +5 237

Hi Susan, I see signs of resistance returning, often this confusing phenomena happens early on as the resistance ebbs and flows. The more you shoot, the more resistance you see, and often if you idle at a dose too long, it will come back. It's tough when you get good action at a dose, and then make no progress, but we see it quite often in acro's in the early weeks of treatment. Unless that red is an indication that MAJOR things are about to happen *this* cycle, I recommend you increase tonight, I think it's time. Have a great day!
 
Re: 6/11 Lanky +11.5 376, AMPS 419, +5 237

I saw that too C but told Susan to wait until she got back from her weekend trip.
 
Re: 6/11 Lanky +11.5 376, AMPS 419, +5 237

You know what D? I had totally forgotten about that.. and that is understandable. It's up to you two, I think she's got room to move.. but, wasn't the trip fairly short? I think it can be held til she gets back just in case he gets stressed when she's gone.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top