6/11 Gracie PMPS 224 +2 183

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS: 156 2nd cycle sk1u
+1: 69
+1: 61
+2.5: 47
+3: 46
+3.5: 66
+4.5: 56
+5.5: 52
+6.5: 82
+8: 263 :shock:
PMPS: 385 3rd cycle sk1u :shock: :shock:
+2: 311
+4: 316


HAPPY CATURDAY!! Lauren and Mark remain in our thoughts and prayers today as do our ailing LL kitties, Sienne (her moufie hurts), Sienne's DS, Ann's DS, Patty's DM, and others who need them.

Gracie had four b2b beautiful cycles altho a little more manipulation on our part than we like but until she gets back down to a lower dose....that's just the way it is. She hadn't had any stinkus pinkus on her SS for several cycles and after quite a few 40s and a 39, I guess her liver decided it had earned some "me time". Looks like she is trying to break her bounce this morning in a nice, gentle way. Darn...I shouldn't have said that in case she reads her condo today!! No snuggles for me this morning but I got some during the night.....Gracie and Tobey live to be outside on the enclosed patio these days. I was running back and forth between the computer to help Jenn and trying to feed Gracie and on one of the trips out to the patio, there was a scorpion :o :o :o I couldn't catch the little bugger so I had to drag the kitties in and they were most unhappy :evil: :evil: :evil:

For me, I need ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) and breffis. Up late last night with Jenn, Sienne, Julie, Dyana, Natalia, etc.....finally got to bed around 1:00 a.m. I-) I-) I-) Oh wait...that is an early night by Gracie standards :lol:

I am probably not going to get to many condos today. Teddi is not eating and I'm spending alot of time trying to get her to....next step is syringe feeding her and she handles that well. I have an unbelievable stack of VPI claims to get filed...I hate to think how much money in reimbursements are sitting there...it will literally take me hours. I'll check back in later today. Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie AMPS 260 +2 203 +4 116

Pooh for working on Saturdays...I'm heading into my office myself after I take a shower. Gracie has been doing so well. Today's little "fluctuations" are just a little breather and then she'll get back in the game. She's a little trooper!!

Don't work too hard!! :-D
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie AMPS 260 +2 203 +4 116

Morning! oh wait.... it is afternoon!

Nice to see Gracie clearing her bounce already. Good job Gracie! :-D :-D Almost green - you can do it!

what a long night for you. I was on late too, nit not as late as you. Nice you you to help Jenn. I found her 911 when I updated Mannie - looked like you guys had it under control. Hope all worked out OK there.

I hope all is OK with Teddi. Any clue as to why he's not eating? Poor guy....

darn scorpions! those things freak me out. not very cat friendly are they....

have a good one - enjoy that ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) and I hope your day is a realxing one.
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie AMPS 260 +2 203 +4 116 +5 126

So nice that Gracie came down to a nice blue surf. I hope this dose works for Gracie. Have a great weekend - hope you accomplished all your paperwork.
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie AMPS 260 +2 203 +4 116 +5 126 +7 202 +9.5 25

Sending eating vines for Teddie.

I saw that you were up very, very late last night. Bless your heart. You guys rock!!!

Hope you got your paperwork complete and have a chance to enjoy this evening.
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie PMPS 224

Hope Tedie feels better :YMHUG:

I finally fell asleep at around 3:30 am! :shock: :shock:

No BTB in the morning :o ...I'm a sleepwalker. @-)
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie PMPS 224

Gosh what a busy day!!! I got some of the insurance paperwork done but then my DBFF called and her DH had to work so we went to a nice, long lunch at one of our favorite cafes...sat outside on the lovely terrace. The cafe takes care of a feral cat colony. After Gracie's shot, I went to get my walk in. When Mike is home, we walk in our neighborhood and take a flashlight but when I'm alone, I don't like to walk it by myself. There are no street lights, no sidewalks, and the houses are very far apart...the road is a favorite haven for rattlesnakes at night. So I drive over to our old neighborhood....sidewalks, a few street lights, but the houses are all close together so there is more ambient light. It's not as good a workout....our neighborhood is all hills...but it's something at least and because it's flat, I can really get movin'!!

Got home about 4 mins PAST +1 minimeal and Miss Gracie was sitting on the counter, chest puffed out, tapping her precious little paws as if to say "ahem.....you are 4 mins late to din din #2 BEAN!!". :lol: :lol:

Patty: ah yes....if it's not work paperwork, it's personal paperwork. Hope you had a good day. Gracie gave me a little time to get out ....that was nice.

Michelle: oh it was a long night and I was tired but kind of hyped up so it took me a while to get to sleep. I don't know why Teddi isn't eating....she acts really hungry but won't eat what I give her no matter what I open. I finally got her to eat on her own this morning and this evening...well, I just syringed her. And she gobbles it down...practically sucks it out of the syringe. The only thing I can think of is her tooth hurts....she is still on bupe. A couple more weeks and the dental...

Barbara: so do I!!! She doesn't want to find a consistent dose!!

Tena: Thank you.....Teddi really wants to eat....I don't know; but as long as she lets me syringe feed her then it's ok; I know she's getting plenty to eat. I'm headed in to sit down and enjoy my evening...I hope :-D

Natalia: NO BTB??? :shock: confused_cat What's a day without BTB????? Thanks for your wishes for Teddi and thanks for keeping me company last night. Sorry you didn't get any rest......those all nighters are really really tough. I hope you did get to nap today altho it looked like she was keeping you busy!
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie PMPS 224

Sounds like a nice day - lunch, walk - YAY! and Gracie and the foot tapping..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

It could be that Teddi's tooth is bothering her - sounds like maybe if she'll take all she can get via syringe. Maybe it hurt s to eat? dunno.... well good luck - I hope this improves.

Gracie - green lagoon, OK???? Hurry! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie PMPS 224

:shock: and you told me you didn't have to work today!!!!! well that was very nice of you to shoo me off last night and to help jenn. you're a good person!

tell gracie you get to sleep tonight. i'm just about ready to crash in my chair now and i hope you get to call it a night early.
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie PMPS 224

Hi Marje,
Good job with Jenn last night. Yup, I was up, and paying attention to all the late night shenanigans. Better than TV any day! Glad you got to enjoy your friend today, and love the image of little Gracie with her chest puffed out (Tessie does that too) and indignant about your LATENESS! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yikes on the rattlesnakes! Yikes on the scorpions! Guess that's the price you pay for all that beauty you live in!

Saw in Gracie's Yesterday that she hit some really low numbers. Nice of her to do it during the day at least, huh?

Sorry about little Teddie--I bet it's the tooth. So glad she'll let you syringe her.

I'm off to bed, earlier tonight. I've been doing the late nights for a couple nights now, and it's caught up with me, so NiNi!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top