Gracie's Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 156 2nd cycle sk1u
+1: 69
+1: 61
+2.5: 47
+3: 46
+3.5: 66
+4.5: 56
+5.5: 52
+6.5: 82
+8: 263 :shock:
PMPS: 385 3rd cycle sk1u :shock: :shock:
+2: 311
+4: 316
HAPPY CATURDAY!! Lauren and Mark remain in our thoughts and prayers today as do our ailing LL kitties, Sienne (her moufie hurts), Sienne's DS, Ann's DS, Patty's DM, and others who need them.
Gracie had four b2b beautiful cycles altho a little more manipulation on our part than we like but until she gets back down to a lower dose....that's just the way it is. She hadn't had any stinkus pinkus on her SS for several cycles and after quite a few 40s and a 39, I guess her liver decided it had earned some "me time". Looks like she is trying to break her bounce this morning in a nice, gentle way. Darn...I shouldn't have said that in case she reads her condo today!! No snuggles for me this morning but I got some during the night.....Gracie and Tobey live to be outside on the enclosed patio these days. I was running back and forth between the computer to help Jenn and trying to feed Gracie and on one of the trips out to the patio, there was a scorpion
I couldn't catch the little bugger so I had to drag the kitties in and they were most unhappy :evil: :evil: :evil:
For me, I need
and breffis. Up late last night with Jenn, Sienne, Julie, Dyana, Natalia, etc.....finally got to bed around 1:00 a.m. I-) I-) I-) Oh wait...that is an early night by Gracie standards :lol:
I am probably not going to get to many condos today. Teddi is not eating and I'm spending alot of time trying to get her to....next step is syringe feeding her and she handles that well. I have an unbelievable stack of VPI claims to get filed...I hate to think how much money in reimbursements are sitting there...it will literally take me hours. I'll check back in later today. Have a wonderful day.
Recap:
AMPS: 156 2nd cycle sk1u
+1: 69
+1: 61
+2.5: 47
+3: 46
+3.5: 66
+4.5: 56
+5.5: 52
+6.5: 82
+8: 263 :shock:
PMPS: 385 3rd cycle sk1u :shock: :shock:
+2: 311
+4: 316
HAPPY CATURDAY!! Lauren and Mark remain in our thoughts and prayers today as do our ailing LL kitties, Sienne (her moufie hurts), Sienne's DS, Ann's DS, Patty's DM, and others who need them.
Gracie had four b2b beautiful cycles altho a little more manipulation on our part than we like but until she gets back down to a lower dose....that's just the way it is. She hadn't had any stinkus pinkus on her SS for several cycles and after quite a few 40s and a 39, I guess her liver decided it had earned some "me time". Looks like she is trying to break her bounce this morning in a nice, gentle way. Darn...I shouldn't have said that in case she reads her condo today!! No snuggles for me this morning but I got some during the night.....Gracie and Tobey live to be outside on the enclosed patio these days. I was running back and forth between the computer to help Jenn and trying to feed Gracie and on one of the trips out to the patio, there was a scorpion
For me, I need
and breffis. Up late last night with Jenn, Sienne, Julie, Dyana, Natalia, etc.....finally got to bed around 1:00 a.m. I-) I-) I-) Oh wait...that is an early night by Gracie standards :lol: I am probably not going to get to many condos today. Teddi is not eating and I'm spending alot of time trying to get her to....next step is syringe feeding her and she handles that well. I have an unbelievable stack of VPI claims to get filed...I hate to think how much money in reimbursements are sitting there...it will literally take me hours. I'll check back in later today. Have a wonderful day.