6/11 Doodles amps 283 +2 186 +8 135 pmps 332

Status
Not open for further replies.

heidi and doodles

Member Since 2010
Good Morning LL ~O)

Yesterday
amps 343
+2 289
+3.5 200
+7 290
+10 289
pmps 309
+6.5 144 :)

I'm thinking that Doodles is starting to come down off the higher numbers. We had a good +6.5 144 last night :-D I was actually surprised at her number :o
I updated her SS I wasn't putting I was shooting a Fat 1U, so I changed to reflect that...sorry.

Doodles let mama bean get some much needed sleep last night :-D I woke up to give her +6.5 and went back to sleep. And she jumped up in my face this morning ready to go cat_pet_icon
she even hung out with daddy for awhile this morning.
Boy did she and Gotti have huge appetites this morning :smile: Probably because mama bean didn't leave food out over night since they both ate at 4am! Hence the sleeping in this morning :-D
Gotti hates having to wait on Doodles time schedule :-D he's all enuff already :evil: he must have come up stairs to get me 3 times, like hey angry(2)_cat come on! So to make up for taking too long
he got his favorite breffis Friskies Tuna and Egg :-D he is so a fish boy! Doodles eats it all :-D

She is I-) I-) I-) I-) behind me on the table and Gotti is lying on the door mat by the back door I-) I-) I-)

Here's to a great day of blues and maybe a green? Ok...I know getting too excited, just hoping for some lower ones today ;-)

heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 6/11 Doodles amps 283

whats the tuna and egg taste like? lol
I guess you wouldn't try it huh? :lol:

Sending blue green vibes your way!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/11 Doodles amps 283

Hey all, my bean was really busy today :? but guess what I had a really good day surfed the blues for a little while then got this crazy number tonite :roll: whatever doesn't bother me :lol:
hey wait a sec gotta get my brother bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif

Ok...back :smile: he so's crazy he thinks he can out wrestle me ;-) I'm so fast he doesn't even know what hit him :dizcat I love to bite his tail and his hind legs :lol: :lol:

Gotta go my daddy bean is calling me :-D he likes to play this game with me where he hides and I have to find him...I pretend like I don't see him and he laughs :-D then I sneak under the covers and
then he gives me lovin cat_pet_icon

where and when is the party cuz I wanna come :-D so does Gotti you'll like him he's kewl :cool:

paw for now >"<
doodles
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top