heidi and doodles
Member Since 2010
Good Morning LL
Yesterday
amps 343
+2 289
+3.5 200
+7 290
+10 289
pmps 309
+6.5 144
I'm thinking that Doodles is starting to come down off the higher numbers. We had a good +6.5 144 last night
I was actually surprised at her number
I updated her SS I wasn't putting I was shooting a Fat 1U, so I changed to reflect that...sorry.
Doodles let mama bean get some much needed sleep last night
I woke up to give her +6.5 and went back to sleep. And she jumped up in my face this morning ready to go cat_pet_icon
she even hung out with daddy for awhile this morning.
Boy did she and Gotti have huge appetites this morning :smile: Probably because mama bean didn't leave food out over night since they both ate at 4am! Hence the sleeping in this morning
Gotti hates having to wait on Doodles time schedule
he's all enuff already :evil: he must have come up stairs to get me 3 times, like hey angry(2)_cat come on! So to make up for taking too long
he got his favorite breffis Friskies Tuna and Egg
he is so a fish boy! Doodles eats it all
She is I-) I-) I-) I-) behind me on the table and Gotti is lying on the door mat by the back door I-) I-) I-)
Here's to a great day of blues and maybe a green? Ok...I know getting too excited, just hoping for some lower ones today ;-)
heidi and doodles >"<
Yesterday
amps 343
+2 289
+3.5 200
+7 290
+10 289
pmps 309
+6.5 144
I'm thinking that Doodles is starting to come down off the higher numbers. We had a good +6.5 144 last night
I updated her SS I wasn't putting I was shooting a Fat 1U, so I changed to reflect that...sorry.
Doodles let mama bean get some much needed sleep last night
she even hung out with daddy for awhile this morning.
Boy did she and Gotti have huge appetites this morning :smile: Probably because mama bean didn't leave food out over night since they both ate at 4am! Hence the sleeping in this morning
Gotti hates having to wait on Doodles time schedule
he got his favorite breffis Friskies Tuna and Egg
She is I-) I-) I-) I-) behind me on the table and Gotti is lying on the door mat by the back door I-) I-) I-)
Here's to a great day of blues and maybe a green? Ok...I know getting too excited, just hoping for some lower ones today ;-)
heidi and doodles >"<