6/11 Biscuits amps 328+5 198 +8 262 +10 302 R-0.25 R+1.5 330 R+2.5 336R+3.5 369

Time to increase the dose. Wendy and I chatted and how about increasing by 1u this time? You can do it on an a.m. cycle if you wish or this evening, I’m glad he’s getting to blue on his own but he needs a little push.

I’d also suggest you go back to making a little more use of R if you’re around. If it’s late in the cycle and he’s red, I’d give him 0.5u of R.
 
Time to increase the dose. Wendy and I chatted and how about increasing by 1u this time? You can do it on an a.m. cycle if you wish or this evening, I’m glad he’s getting to blue on his own but he needs a little push.

I’d also suggest you go back to making a little more use of R if you’re around. If it’s late in the cycle and he’s red, I’d give him 0.5u of R.
Thanks, I will increase by 1. I wasn't home this morning to give R but he came down on his own! . I had 2 appointments that kept me away.
I did give R every day at pink or red. Should I give it more often?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top