6/10 Zener PMPS 147;+3 234

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's acupuncture visit

Sorry to be so late getting the condo up for Zener this morning, oops afternoon now. This BIC duty is tough. I don't know how MamaLizBean manages it all so well when I am away. Zener is feeling a little better this morning and appy is present, though overall is has become more difficult to get him to eat consistently. Looks like the latest bounce is melting away, numbers are on the slide in this fourth cycle at the reduced dose and if he gets much lower, I may be doing a shave to keep him safe with our current appy issues. I used a couple of treats this morning on top of his fuds to "prime the pump". He was delighted and is still sliding. :cool:

Thanks julie for the instructions on the video posting in LL. Liz will be happy to have those!

I won't be visiting condos much this week while BIC. I am also BIC for Liz's garden too and it is grow, grow, growing!

Happy Tuesday to all in LL. Vines to those in need and hugs to the ever-loving beans. :YMHUG:

Anne
 
Re: 6/10 Zener AMPS 213;+2.5 118;+4 103;+5 106;+6.5 100

Very nice two cycle slide by Zener again. I hope he holds onto the surf just there. OK, maybe slide to the 90's, but that's far enough.

Sending tons of appy vines out your way. :YMHUG: We do like seeing the Zener updates, even if you don't have time to visit yourself Anne.
 
Re: 6/10 Zener AMPS 213;+2.5 118;+4 103;+5 106;+6.5 100

Very nice surf! I'm glad his appy is OK today....keep eating your fuds, Zener! Have a great, albeit busy, afternoon, Anne!
 
Re: 6/10 Zener AMPS 213;+2.5 118;+4 103;+5 106;+6.5 100

Hi Anne,
I am glad Zener is feeling a little better today.
Sending tons of appy vines to Zener.
I hope that as you continue the acupuncture treatments, he feels better and appy improves too.
 
Re: 6/10 Zener AMPS 213;+2.5 118;+4 103;+5 106;+6.5 100;+9.5

Ahh Z Man!

100! Nice little slideroo today. Let's keep it chill. Enjoy a nap and build up that appy!

I hope all is well with your beans, and I know they will call me if they need anything.

Cheerio!
Rebekah
 
Thanks all for stopping by to visit Zener today. Great to see Rebekkah here and to met Knute, what a lucky kitty!

Shaved his dose 2 drops tonight as lower numbers and appy issues make the BIC very nervous. nailbite_smile Probably going to bounce from the low blues today, plus the reducie, so bring it on Mr Liver!

Liz arrived in St Louis safely, only drama was a puking child in her row, the bumpy landing did him in. Funny after a long time in LL, puke seems so much less dramatic. :lol: She got her rental car without any problems and had a uneventful drive to southern Illinois. :razz:

Wishing all a calm and drama free evening.

Anne
 
Nice day for Zener today and you did great as BIC. Hopefully, you will get to have some rest. I'm glad his appy is a bit better.

Great video from yesterday. It's good that he still has the determination and will. This advice giver also appreciates Liz's comments...more than she knows :-D although I'm sure my name might have been mud a few times in the old days when I was pushing you to shoot those green numbers :lol: :lol: :lol: you've been a pro at it for some time now.

And you and Liz have given back tenfold. Thank you. :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Ahh, the patented Zener slide today. Very nice. Stopped a little short, though, didn't you Z-Man? Better give it another try. But do take it easy on Mamabean Anne. She's finding this BIC thing exhausting.

I'm glad Liz arrived safely and undramatically at her destination. I must say that I have become accustomed to kitty barf, but when people do it, I am still unmanned. There's a definite difference. But if you had told me 30 years ago that one day I'd be cleaning poo off a kitty's butt and mopping up her barf off the carpet without batting an eye, I would have recommended a good doctor for you! :lol: Being owned by cats is most certainly a learning experience!

Hope you get some sleep tonight, Anne.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top