6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89 PMPS 106 +2.25 124 +4 135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Bounced, cleared, and back in the lagoon :mrgreen: ! It makes me crazy when she goes through these bounce phases, rather than keeping it flat, but at least she isn't bouncing too high, and is clearing them quickly.

I'm at work and it's a bit busy today, but I'll try and catch condos here and there. I crashed on the couch last night before I had a chance to visit!

Many prayers continuing for Tracy and Leo...keep eating, little man!

Have a great Sunday everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89

Wow, that bounce sure did clear fast and down to a nice green! Hope Trixie stays flat for you. Does Trixie free feed overnight. I know sometimes it's the reason for a high AMPS with Mags. Have a good day, Amy.
 
Re: 6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89

Nice clear to the green Trixie, steady as she goes. Try not to work too hard today,Amy! Have a good day, and good thoughts that Trixie will stay in the green when you get home. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89

Trix doesn't free feed overnight...we cut her off by +6 usually. She just gets into bouncey phases once in a while. I'd like to be able to hold this dose for a while to see if she'll flatten out, but she keeps on insisting on dropping below 50...one more drop like that, and we'll have to reduce - but I think we'll just shave it this time, when the time comes.
 
Re: 6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89 PMPS 106

She's kept it nice-n-steady so far. It'll be interesting to see which direction decides to go tonight. Anyone care to wager - will she bounce, or will she drop :lol: ?
 
Re: 6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89 PMPS 106

Nice recovery Trixie. I would give anything for flat. Tarragon always bounces but Trixie is a surfer girl. Hope work wasn't too bad and you are home resting!
 
Re: 6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89 PMPS 106 +2.25 124

Not TOO far in the wrong direction yet...but with 2 exhausted beans and test strips on order, it's quite all right that she hasn't gone for a dive!
 
Re: 6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89 PMPS 106 +2.25 124

I wager Trixie will surf into the greens!! Come on Trixie, prove us right baby girl!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89 PMPS 106 +2.25 124

Trixie doesn't look like she'll be diving in the deep end of the pool tonight. Have a good night's rest momma and daddy bean!!
 
Re: 6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89 PMPS 106 +2.25 124

Nice recovery for Trixie this morning. Even the eventing isn't too bad either. It is so nice of her to be considerate and skip the diving exercises.

You guys rest well! :-D :-D
 
Re: 6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89 PMPS 106 +2.25 124 +4

Yep...not bad numbers at all, but she's totally heading in the wrong direction. What a cat ohmygod_smile !!

Ni ni LL!!
 
Re: 6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89 PMPS 106 +2.25 124 +4

I hear you on those bounces!!! At least both the girls are getting back to :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I loaned the patience pants to Wendy but she says she isn't ready for yellow yet. She still needs red :shock: :shock: :o

Ni Ni!!
 
Re: 6/10 Trixie AMPS 213 +3 125 +5 89

Sounds like someones got a reducie coming soon - go Trixie go :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top