6/10 Tigger AMPS 304, +6 145, +9 126, PMPS 164

Moms2Tigger&Blu

Member Since 2018
This cat is gonna drive me crazy. Now he is the LOWEST he's been in a while. Thank goodness something told me to wait and not increase just yet . . . Now I know he's gonna bounce but do I cut the dose a bit tonight?
 
164 is a shootable number as long as you can test tonight. Are you able to test and do you have supplies? He may bounce from the blues today.
 
Even if you shoot a reduced dose tonight there is a chance the depot will affect the numbers.
Yes, I can test all night . . . though he most likely WILL bounce (cause thats all he does lol) But there will not likely be any test after AMPS for tomorrows day cycle . . . I thought maybe shooting half the dose tonight will drain the depot a bit and keep tomorrow's numbers safer . . . or do I have that backwards
 
Back
Top