6/10 Tess AMPS~355 PMPS~154 +3~147 +6~77 +7~73 +11~125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
6/9 Condo
6/9 RECAP:
AMPS~190 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus
  • +3~115 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +4:30~102
    +6~88 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +8~106
    +11~106
PMPS~104 fed 1oz. 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos., Pet Dophilus, .25u (4 drops) Lev,
  • +3~193 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~281 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~344
AMPS~355 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus

Good Morning LL! Bouncy girl again this morning, but I'm sure the shot was good last night. i could feel the plunger move, which isn't always the case when shooting this tiny dose. happy kitty had daddybean's lap. i was in at the other computer this morning voting fot P.U.R.R (jint, hint, nudge, nudge) and she came in to tell me she doesn't like me going in there! cat(2)_steam She's happy now that everyone is within sight. :lol: :lol:

YAY!! Really good progress on the garage, i was wiped out last night! But I have to take exception w/ DH's description of our woodworking techniques! :evil: For my own work I prefer hand joinery too, but we are going to have 5 novice woodworkers who want to make a stand in a day! They need the quick and easy!

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Tess has been brushed, teeth brushed, cuddled lapped and fed twice. We are off to a bonsai meeting, see my mom and then make more raw. Then maybe back to the garage. Needless to say I will mis most condos again today. this whole week will be nuts!
 
Re: 8/10 Tess AMPS~355

Nice WCR and ugh on the BLECH numbers. Zener is right there with you Ms Tess. Let's see if we can get these kitters off the trampoline! flip_cat
 
Re: 8/10 Tess AMPS~355 +6~244

I saw your condo and thought "crap is it already August?". :lol:

What is the deal in LL today? It looks like they have all been sneaking some kibble on us. Glad you made headway on the garage. That is always a great feeling. Have a restful night Ann!
 
Re: 6/10 Tess AMPS~355 +6~244

You guys have been so busy, no wonder Tess wants to bounce a little to get some attention. Sounds like you accomplished all that you set out to do today. I feel guilty for taking a "rest" day!

Have a great, relaxing evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/10 Tess AMPS~355 +6~244 +11~170

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: on eh date thing...

NICE recovery for Tess - WOW, and i wish she'd dragged Mannie with her. :lol: :lol:

Impressive with the garage. You will be ready - I can feel it. I will chuckle over those that want to make a stand in a day. :shock:

I hope the bonsai meeting was good, and that all is well with your mom.

enjoy your evening - relax some, find Tess and let her cuddle on your lap. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top