Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
6/9 Condo
6/9 RECAP:
• AMPS~190 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus
Good Morning LL! Bouncy girl again this morning, but I'm sure the shot was good last night. i could feel the plunger move, which isn't always the case when shooting this tiny dose. happy kitty had daddybean's lap. i was in at the other computer this morning voting fot P.U.R.R (jint, hint, nudge, nudge) and she came in to tell me she doesn't like me going in there! cat(2)_steam She's happy now that everyone is within sight. :lol: :lol:
YAY!! Really good progress on the garage, i was wiped out last night! But I have to take exception w/ DH's description of our woodworking techniques! :evil: For my own work I prefer hand joinery too, but we are going to have 5 novice woodworkers who want to make a stand in a day! They need the quick and easy!
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Tess has been brushed, teeth brushed, cuddled lapped and fed twice. We are off to a bonsai meeting, see my mom and then make more raw. Then maybe back to the garage. Needless to say I will mis most condos again today. this whole week will be nuts!
6/9 RECAP:
• AMPS~190 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus
- • +3~115 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +4:30~102
• +6~88 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +8~106
• +11~106
- • +3~193 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~281 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11~344
Good Morning LL! Bouncy girl again this morning, but I'm sure the shot was good last night. i could feel the plunger move, which isn't always the case when shooting this tiny dose. happy kitty had daddybean's lap. i was in at the other computer this morning voting fot P.U.R.R (jint, hint, nudge, nudge) and she came in to tell me she doesn't like me going in there! cat(2)_steam She's happy now that everyone is within sight. :lol: :lol:
YAY!! Really good progress on the garage, i was wiped out last night! But I have to take exception w/ DH's description of our woodworking techniques! :evil: For my own work I prefer hand joinery too, but we are going to have 5 novice woodworkers who want to make a stand in a day! They need the quick and easy!
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Tess has been brushed, teeth brushed, cuddled lapped and fed twice. We are off to a bonsai meeting, see my mom and then make more raw. Then maybe back to the garage. Needless to say I will mis most condos again today. this whole week will be nuts!