Lori C & Tango
Member Since 2022
From https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-9-tango-amps-360-2-346-10-391-pmps-502-2-392.278405/
Last night's +10 was 385, 3 lower than last night's PMPS
Will increase to 2U this morning due in 2 hours
Last night's +10 was 385, 3 lower than last night's PMPS
Will increase to 2U this morning due in 2 hours
to see Maverick soon