6/10 Sox amps 403 +1.5 336 +7 277+9 412 ??Advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Sox is yuck this amps but look at the beautiful blue last night..

+4 147
+5 144
+8 140
Then he jumps sides and ran way up the hill........ Hugs have a beautiful blue/ green day all sugar babies Kath
 
Hi just looking back Sox numbers have been so much higher maybe too much insulin should she go back down and try that........Thank you Kath
 
It looks to me like you're seeing some bouncing. I would not reduce the dose. You saw over a 200 point drop in numbers last night and this AM. These look like bounces back into high pre-shot numbers. The bouncing isn't appreciably different than when Sox was getting 2.25u. I would stick with increasing the dose until the numbers are where you want them.

 
Sox's dose has been increased according to the protocol, there have been enough tests to determine if he's sneaking down low, so it doesn't look like too much insulin to me. Just keep following the protocol, he'll get there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top