Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-3-5-365-dosing-question.139167/#post-1435646
Sheba slid down off the bounce overnight and had 3 hours in green numbers. So that was just over one cycle bouncing, which is much better than it used to be.
AMPS 130
I reduced Sheba's dose to 5 units this morning for the next 3 doses as I am going to be away all day tomorrow and I don't want her doing one of her big drops while I am not here.
I put some of the neosporin ointment on Sheba's ears last evening and I think they are looking better already.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-3-5-365-dosing-question.139167/#post-1435646
Sheba slid down off the bounce overnight and had 3 hours in green numbers. So that was just over one cycle bouncing, which is much better than it used to be.
AMPS 130
I reduced Sheba's dose to 5 units this morning for the next 3 doses as I am going to be away all day tomorrow and I don't want her doing one of her big drops while I am not here.
I put some of the neosporin ointment on Sheba's ears last evening and I think they are looking better already.
