6/10 SHEBA AMPS 130; +4 238;+5.5 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bron and Sheba (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-3-5-365-dosing-question.139167/#post-1435646

Sheba slid down off the bounce overnight and had 3 hours in green numbers. So that was just over one cycle bouncing, which is much better than it used to be.

AMPS 130
I reduced Sheba's dose to 5 units this morning for the next 3 doses as I am going to be away all day tomorrow and I don't want her doing one of her big drops while I am not here.

I put some of the neosporin ointment on Sheba's ears last evening and I think they are looking better already.
 
Great sliding yesterday Sheba! A little busy for the wee hours though. :rolleyes:

Paws crossed the reduced dose keeps her a little higher and lets you catch up on some sleep.
 
Had a food spike this morning but is on the way back down now at+5.5 162

No chance of a cat nap today unfortunately. I love the green numbers but not the broken nights that go with them......still I am not complaining. I luuuuuv green numbers!:D
I am trying really hard to reclaim some of my "old life" back again while still being a good mamabean to Sheba.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top