6/10: Nova--amps 89; +5.75 47; +6.75 68; reducie; pmps 91; +3 178

Wow! I believe she earned herself another reduction! Go Nova! :D:D

So, does there come a time where I don't decrease when she goes below 50? I've seen reference to 3x below 50 before a reduction??
 
Wow! I believe she earned herself another reduction! Go Nova! :D:D

So, does there come a time where I don't decrease when she goes below 50? I've seen reference to 3x below 50 before a reduction??
I think you can do 3x under 50 or 1 time under 40
if your kitty doesn’t hold reductions.
 
Linda - it looks like Nova is doing a great job asking to go down the dosing ladder!!
Since she was diagnosed less than a year ago, and has been doing well with reductions, I'd say she got another one!
 
So, would that mean I hold off on the reduction? Or does this kick in when I don't see any changes when reducing?
I think Nova holds reductions well so far, so I think one time under 50 would earn you a reduction. I know other members do the 3 times under 50 when their kitty earns a reduction, they reduce and then the reduction fails and they have to go back up with the dose. But with Nova, the reductions seem to stick, so no reason to wait for three times under 50! Congrats on the reducie!:D
 
Back
Top