6/10 Misty AMPS 412, +2 360, +6 397, +9 417, Pmps 351, +5 180, +11 91

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Good morning,
Well I only have part of today off. So she may bounce again but I hope not. I may not be able to catch it depending upon when.
Today she is happy and healthy.
Thanks
Linda

@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee
So I am unsure about all the bouncing over the last few days. I lowered her shot yesterday because she went under 100. Tonight (Sat morning) she has gone green again. According to the SLGS guidelines I should lower her again. I do not have anyone to help me this weekend and it is possible I may get a 12 hr train and not be home that long. I do have a auto feeder that helps. I just feel like I should keep her at .5 for the next 24hrs through Sunday morning at least. I would appreciate your input ladies please.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top