6/10 Mikan AMPS 333, +2 244, +4 174: PMPS 234

Good meowning Kit and Mikan!

Hopefully she flips that switch soon and shows us what she can do. Good luck with the increase.
Happy Meownday

upload_2024-6-10_9-24-4.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-6-10_9-24-4.png
    upload_2024-6-10_9-24-4.png
    196.3 KB · Views: 146
Good meowning Kit and Mikan!

Hopefully she flips that switch soon and shows us what she can do. Good luck with the increase.
Happy Meownday

View attachment 70304
Thank you Karolina.
With this increase, I'm hoping that she will start responding better. We shall see. She's doing well otherwise, so I'm thinking it's a matter of time.
Wishing you and the boys a wonderful Monday! :cat::bighug:
 
Aww, hope she decides to like this new dose and give you some nice dark green- sending hugs, I know what the green drought feels like :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Christine,
It's been a jew clenchingly frustrating time. The hardest part is not knowing why and not being able to predict.
Just have to be patient, I suppose o_O not my strongest trait o_Oo_Oo_O
Wishing you, Jack and the rest of the gang a wonderful day :bighug:
 
HI Kit, oh those nasty patience pants. Mikan will respond soon, I am sure. She was having lots of greens pretty recently. So it seems reasonable to think she will get moving again on the increased dose. Try to hang in there. She will move the needle again.
Mikan doesn't like too much in the way of stagnant. She likes her drama:rolleyes:
Sending good wishes for calm, measured action to green (with nothing in the "L" territory, I hesitate to even say that bad word):eek:
Safe surfing sweet Mikan. Hope you have a good afternoon, Kit:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
HI Kit, oh those nasty patience pants. Mikan will respond soon, I am sure. She was having lots of greens pretty recently. So it seems reasonable to think she will get moving again on the increased dose. Try to hang in there. She will move the needle again.
Mikan doesn't like too much in the way of stagnant. She likes her drama:rolleyes:
Sending good wishes for calm, measured action to green (with nothing in the "L" territory, I hesitate to even say that bad word):eek:
Safe surfing sweet Mikan. Hope you have a good afternoon, Kit:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thank you so much Staci, for the kind words!
It's been as perplexing and frustrating as it could be :rolleyes:
I'm very much hoping this increase will give her system a good kick! Like you say though then, the drama will start :rolleyes:
At least I want to see her some good low blues and high greens! Come on Mikan!
Thanks again for the encouragement. It means a ton! :kiss:
Wishing you and Ivy a lovely evening! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top