6/10 Mickey amps 291 pmps 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
shot 11a/p today and tomorrow split shots to move time back to 11a/11p(reduced dose, have a feeling our numbers are not going to be so good with all the time switching :?
 
I see you just increased the dose. I hope after he gets through the splits he gets lower numbers.

I see you answered my ? on the evening shot on the 5th - and changed the SS. I do think that raising to 3u was the right thing to do, I just wasn't sure about where the blue PS came from. I think you are good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top