6/10 Maus AMP/77 +1/87 +2/58 +3/75 +4/68 5/91 +7/96 PMP/104 +1/137 +3/95 +5/132

TR says shoot anything 50 or higher on a human meter, long as you are able to test and monitor after shooting and have supplies (HC/MC/Karo) I would go for it -- but that's me. I shot as low as a 63 at one time following TR

you could always stall and test again in 20 minutes see if she's rising
 
I think, if you plan to hold off for 20 minutes and re-test before you shoot, you are not supposed to feed because you want to know if the BG is rising on it's own -- just for future reference.
 
I think, if you plan to hold off for 20 minutes and re-test before you shoot, you are not supposed to feed because you want to know if the BG is rising on it's own -- just for future reference.
oops, groggy, but the raw doesn't seem to affect her bg, she frequently drops a good bit by +2.
78 after 30 min stall, shot very carefully measured 1 unit
drop of honey in her treat
 
After 20 minutes the food can reflect in the bg and honey after 15 so best to shoot or stall without food like Kyle said. Shooting 70’s will soon become addictive. Shooting 50’s is a little more stressful.
I stalled a bit but she seemed so flat from +7 last night, I just went ahead.
100 @ +.5
87 @ +1 1dr honey

Working so responses are a bit delayed
 
I've been adding a drop of honey to her sardine when the bg goes down, none if it goes up. Testing every 30 mins. Trying to keep her flat relative to +7 last night after a flat blue all day.
She did barf last night but it was a giant furball. Maybe that's why she was begging so much to go out yesterday - bad mommie, Maus knew what she had to do :blackeye:
 
Wow Daytime Action. I thought Maus and Cleo only saved action for moonlight hours lol!
Nice job keeping her safe and green :D:D:D:D:D
I would have been fine, but as a crack-o-nooner :eek:, morning pj parties aren't usually my thing. All in all, managed a nice flat green morning, got a 2mg ondansetron in her disguised as a new treat, pilled my daughters cat (anti seizure) & got through a half a day's work email. Much coffee later, I think I'll take a nap :D
 
Back
Top