6/10 Leo PMPS 389

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Yesterdays Hospital Visit

Good Morning LL,

I phoned first thing this morning to find out how Leo was doing, good thing i did because DGpa was still asleep at shot time :o Leo was doing good and had been eating "like a little piglet" after getting home from the hospital last night. He had already been outside for morning patrol at 5:00am and was waiting patiently for his shot and his breffis. I told my dad to increase his dose by 0.5u this morning to 10u, i don't like having him in pink numbers all the time and was thinking pink numbers could be contributing to him not feeling well. DGpa is having trouble with Leo's SS and can't enter any numbers, so i'll have to phone again in a bit to find out what his AMPS was.

I told my dad to give him pepcid again if he seemed sick and he said he would watch Leo carefully today.

Please keep fingers and paws crossed that Leo feels better today and keeps eating his fuds.
 
Re: 6/10 Leo-feeling better and eating

Great report! Checking on Leo is the first thing I had to do after getting up from y my post shot BTB. Keep eating Leo...no more scaring us like that!!
 
Re: 6/10 Leo-feeling better and eating

Very good news that Leo is doing so much better!! They sure know how to scare us, don't they!? :roll:
:roll: Hope you can catch up on your rest today. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/10 Leo-feeling better and eating

Great news and fantastic that Leo is doing better!
 

Attachments

  • f7988126-aba7-4ff6-b642-61a88b2224b2.jpg
    f7988126-aba7-4ff6-b642-61a88b2224b2.jpg
    43.5 KB · Views: 652
Re: 6/10 Leo-feeling better and eating

Great news...maybe Leo just got a hold of something yesterday that didn't agree with him. I hope that's all it was!
 
Re: 6/10 Leo-feeling better and eating

Tracy, so happy to hear the good report on Leo! Fingers and paws crossed and vines and prayers. Have a good day and hope you can get some rest, GDPa, too. Scritches and hugs.
 
Re: 6/10 Leo-feeling better and eating

Wishing you, Leo, and DGpa an uneventful day!

So happy to hear that he's eating with gusto again.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/10 Leo-feeling better and eating

Great news on Leo! I know you are worried sick and DGP is too. Hugs to you! ((((Tracy)))). Big healing vines for Leo and his tummy.
 
Re: 6/10 Leo-feeling better and eating

OMG!! I'm so sorry I wasn't around for support yesterday. We're so glad that he is doing so much better today, hopefully it was just a bad mouse! :roll: Looking for another good update.
 
:lol: :lol: @ the picture Anne/Liz. I LOL'd when i saw it.

Thank you everyone who stopped by with kind words for Leo, myself and his DGP's.

I just had a nice convo with my momma, every time i phone home my father is either napping or out. My mom says Leo is 100% back to normal, very ravenous today and thirsty. Whatever tummy troubles he had yesterday seems to be gone. I asked her for Leo's BG numbers so i could fill out his SS, no wonder why he's been feeling punk, he's been RED!!! DGpa did increase by 0.5u this morning but no movement from the increase yet. I think we are officially off tight regulation, normal rules don't apply anymore for Leo, we need to start increasing more! More juice please!

I am off to bed early tonight, i didn't get much sleep after Leo and his DGpa got back from the hospital, my mind would not shut off! That and 12 hours of work today and i am pooped. Have a great evening everyone and thanks again for the support. :YMHUG:
 
I am SOOOO glad to hear Leo is back to 100% normal - big, huge sigh of relief! Yes, the "normal" rules don't apply to you guys anymore!

Get yourself some rest!
 
YAY!!!! Leo is normal! Keep on feeling good Leo! What great news. Good luck with the dosecrease too. I hope it well help get Leo out of the pinks.

Love that Photo from Anne :lol: :lol: :lol:

Take acre Tracy - I hope you can get some rest.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top