6.10 Jonesy amps 288-4.25; pmps 326 4.5u

Darcy and Jonesy

Member Since 2015
Morning,

Time for an increase?

Not much doing around here, same old/same old with "the boys". :facepalm: On the plus side, I had my ridiculously, SUPER steep original stairs down to my basement changed out yesterday. The angle/rise of the steps is SOOOOO much better now. It will be much safer going up and down the stairs, especially with crutches. Initially we thought I'd have to put a bunch of "pool noodles" on the ceiling as I descend the stairs (you know, to prevent a concussion! :rolleyes::smuggrin: LOL) but even my big ol' head clears the ceiling.

Off to get the day started. Stay well everyone, take care :)

Darcy

Tuesday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-9-jonesy-amps-317-4-25-pmps-286-4-25.230709/
 
Jonesy probably does need an increase, but with SLGS you're supposed to do a curve first. It would be nice to see what his nadir is. Can you get some mid cycle tests today?
 
Jonesy probably does need an increase, but with SLGS you're supposed to do a curve first. It would be nice to see what his nadir is. Can you get some mid cycle tests today?
Ugh, no, today I wasn't able to. I could tomorrow? I'm still going to increase, as I don't think this will send him over the top ;) But I'll get some midday tomorrow!
 
Back
Top