6/10 Jesse AMPS 198, PMPS 107

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

Not too bad this morning for having reduced the dose last night because of a 64 at +12.
I made up 1/2 hr. in shot time this morning and shot 2.25u. I'm sure if I had let him go on last night before I shot him, he would have earned the dosecrease :-D . But who knows, this may may not work.

I noted something thing else - I started a new box of syringes yesterday. Maybe I was dosing him differently due to the markings on the syringes being different(?)

Happy Friday all!
 
Re: 6/10 Jesse AMPS 198

Hi guys .. I'll say this isn't bad .. it's blue! And he has all day to come down to green ... have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top