? 6/10 Ivy Dropping Fast 134 Contour PMPS, 112+2, 210 +3.5, 141+6

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-71-2-libre-297-8-libre.278391/#post-3079059

Now +9.75 167 dropping
Earlier: Now @+9.5 amps cycle Ivy is dropping again at 191 on Libre, her second cycle fast dropping at around +9.5
Just fed her 2 tsp Low carb 6% wet food. Hoping she’s not gonna keep dropping till PM feed & shoot cycle. She’s an Olympic diver. :(


Below is how the overnight went today. We headed off steep drop with low carb snacks up to amps.

From overnight 6/9 into 6/10/23:
Ivy had bounce breaking cycle yesterday at AMPS.
202 dropping on Libre now but heading down again!! At +8.5 now.
3.5 units Lantus dose, day 3 TR.
We are doing a repeat yet again now, early in cycle. just fed 2 tsp 6% lc snack. Dropped more.
Should I feed lc & mc mix to stop drop?
Here we go AGAIN :(
upload_2023-6-10_3-37-42.png

@Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Christie & Maverick @Wendy&Neko @Angela & Cleo @tiffmaxee
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-6-10_3-34-16.png
    upload_2023-6-10_3-34-16.png
    88.5 KB · Views: 66
  • upload_2023-6-10_3-37-42.png
    upload_2023-6-10_3-37-42.png
    87.8 KB · Views: 224
Last edited:
hang in there, Stacey! We're dropping too, right there with you, except we're super early in the cycle! Feeding to keep her above reduction point... :nailbiting: :bighug:
 
:bighug:
How's it going Staci?
Hi Stefania, thinking about you, too. I hope it’s going better for you :)
I fed low carb snacks a few hours ago in the wee hours of the morning and that helped I think. AMPS was 157 on Libre. I’m happy with that. Fed her meal and she’s grooming now. Keeping my fingers crossed!!!
Will watch her for the next 3 hours closely to make sure no more drops!
How are things going with you? :bighug:
 
Morning Staci :coffee:. Just catching up on your post. Looks like Ivy is behaving herself for the moment, albeit she did show her fancy drop into AMPS again. We might have to name that the Ivy Manoeuver lol
 
@Christie & Maverick I’m hoping you get to see this thread. I did intervene with 2 tsp LC 2X this early am at pmps +8.5 &+10.

(I saw the Libre looking like it was heading down again before +8 and decided to intervene early) Even got a pokie for you.
But, Didn’t get a pokie at amps since she wasn’t too low, so I figured why torture Ivy’s poor bloody ears.
It’s her 12 birthday today, so trying to be nice to her :)

She seems to have come up into 200s so far on Libre.

So far so good, maybe our intervention strategy helped. :)
Just have to figure out for the future how to know in advance if she’s likely to break a bounce so I can repeat the plan. (short of me getting up every night at 3 AM to see if it looks like she’s diving :(
There has to be a better way to spot an oncoming dive.
Any ideas?
Thank you so much for all the handholding and strategies. You made it much easier for me to have had a plan in place, so in the middle of the night I knew what to try to do, bless your heart.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Morning Staci :coffee:. Just catching up on your post. Looks like Ivy is behaving herself for the moment, albeit she did show her fancy drop into AMPS again. We might have to name that the Ivy Manoeuver lol
Omg, I was writing your update as you posted!!
yes she did try her fancy footwork But we had a plan in place! I like your name for her.
Let’s hope she keeps her shenanigans to a minimum today, for all our sakes!! I’m working on 3.5 hours of sleep on the basement sofa.
 
Omg, I was writing your update as you posted!!
yes she did try her fancy footwork But we had a plan in place! I like your name for her.
Let’s hope she keeps her shenanigans to a minimum today, for all our sakes!! I’m working on 3.5 hours of sleep on the basement sofa.
Or maybe it should be the Ivy Divey :p. I’m sorry you only had a few hours, it can be a little challenging sometimes, hopefully you can sneak a cat nap in today.


(I saw the Libre looking like it was heading down again before +8 and decided to intervene early) Even got a pokie for you.
But, Didn’t get a pokie at amps since she wasn’t too low, so I figured why torture Ivy’s poor bloody ears.
It’s her 12 birthday today, so trying to be nice to her :)
Awww, happy birthday Miss Ivy! Sending her lots of extra belly rubs! I think it was a good idea to jump on a little drop as you did, well done! Seeing that Contour test around that time is useful and I agree, no need to have done AMPS since she was in mid-blues on the Libre. Had she been in the mid-greens by AMPS that would have been another story I think.


So far so good, maybe our intervention strategy helped. :)
Just have to figure out for the future how to know in advance if she’s likely to break a bounce so I can repeat the plan. (short of me getting up every night at 3 AM to see if it looks like she’s diving :(
There has to be a better way to spot an oncoming dive.
Any ideas?
Thank you so much for all the handholding and strategies. You made it much easier for me to have had a plan in place, so in the middle of the night I knew what to try to do, bless your heart.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
I think we have to work on the assumption that she will often give you late nadirs into AMPS with perhaps a bit extra carryover into the first part of the next cycle, and have those later night snacks in the mix for a little while so we can see how that is working. If we are starting to see that the pattern is changing a little, then you can revisit the timing of those late night snacks. Today’s am cycle may be a reflection of the reduced dose yesterday am, so ideally we want to test out the benefit of the late night snacks for a number of additional days. Does that require you to get up, or was that just because of the pokie test last night? You are very welcome :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:. You are the one doing all the hard work for Ivy, I’m just here to help give you some ideas.
 
:bighug:
Or maybe it should be the Ivy Divey :p. I’m sorry you only had a few hours, it can be a little challenging sometimes, hopefully you can sneak a cat nap in today.



Awww, happy birthday Miss Ivy! Sending her lots of extra belly rubs! I think it was a good idea to jump on a little drop as you did, well done! Seeing that Contour test around that time is useful and I agree, no need to have done AMPS since she was in mid-blues on the Libre. Had she been in the mid-greens by AMPS that would have been another story I think.



I think we have to work on the assumption that she will often give you late nadirs into AMPS with perhaps a bit extra carryover into the first part of the next cycle, and have those later night snacks in the mix for a little while so we can see how that is working. If we are starting to see that the pattern is changing a little, then you can revisit the timing of those late night snacks. Today’s am cycle may be a reflection of the reduced dose yesterday am, so ideally we want to test out the benefit of the late night snacks for a number of additional days. Does that require you to get up, or was that just because of the pokie test last night? You are very welcome :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:. You are the one doing all the hard work for Ivy, I’m just here to help give you some ideas.
Ivy Divey, sooo true. Wish she’d lose that title, Christie.

Ok I’m glad you agree with what I did. And thank goodness @Bandit's Mom was around for a sounding board and the calm in the storm!!

I did set the alarm to get up to check her. It was 2:30 am @+8.5.
Since she was diving into the mid 100s I thought that was a good time for a pokie.
I think if possible, I’d like to reserve the pokes for when she’s under 100 on Libre, as it seems that’s when we really need the most accurate data points to make decisions.

Do you think I should set an alarm each night for early am, around same time, as she seems to do this dive around same time and give her some LC snacks to keep her boosted? (Or if needed add mc if she’s much lower?)

Otherwise, left to her own devices I assume she would just continue on the descent without my intervention with food and then we have that massive drop going on. I just can’t see how we’re gonna get out of this pattern.

Today felt much milder as a start to her day at amps. She’s been mid 200s this morning.

If I need to get up in middle of night each night, I wonder how long I would need to do this? Obviously it’s not sustainable long term with no sleep for me (work and life too, yikes).
Thoughts?

Again many thanks for your very rational, clear thinking and smart strategies! :) :bighug::bighug:
 
:bighug:
Hi Stefania, thinking about you, too. I hope it’s going better for you :)
I fed low carb snacks a few hours ago in the wee hours of the morning and that helped I think. AMPS was 157 on Libre. I’m happy with that. Fed her meal and she’s grooming now. Keeping my fingers crossed!!!
Will watch her for the next 3 hours closely to make sure no more drops!
How are things going with you? :bighug:

Oh that's great, keep us posted! It was nice having company in a weird kind of way. :p

Things went well today, definitely intense and I gave up sleep for it, but that seems to be normal here, Lol! She surfed some greens and then a few blues. I have to say, it was the first time I felt actual satisfaction after an event like this. It was definitely suspenseful and I don't know if I want to do this every cycle, but it was a kind of breakthrough moment for us I think, or at least it was for me mentally and practically. I actually was able to feed her in a way that kept the numbers up just enough without spiking them and while letting her be in greens and then blues for a while. After I felt an enormous sense of relief.

But I almost don't want to say this because it's an ever changing thing and I don't want to give her hormone system any funny ideas, you know? ;)

Hurray for Bhooma and all the FD pros on this forum! :woot:

oops, I posted before reading updates. It looks like you have it worked out for the moment. Well done!
 
Oh that's great, keep us posted! It was nice having company in a weird kind of way. :p

Things went well today, definitely intense and I gave up sleep for it, but that seems to be normal here, Lol! She surfed some greens and then a few blues. I have to say, it was the first time I felt actual satisfaction after an event like this. It was definitely suspenseful and I don't know if I want to do this every cycle, but it was a kind of breakthrough moment for us I think, or at least it was for me mentally and practically. I actually was able to feed her in a way that kept the numbers up just enough without spiking them and while letting her be in greens and then blues for a while. After I felt an enormous sense of relief.

But I almost don't want to say this because it's an ever changing thing and I don't want to give her hormone system any funny ideas, you know? ;)

Hurray for Bhooma and all the FD pros on this forum! :woot:

oops, I posted before reading updates. It looks like you have it worked out for the moment. Well done!
I appreciated your company, too in a strange way. It was comforting to know you were out there breathing through the same thing! Sending you big hugs :)
 
Staying in mid 200s today.
Just gave a 2 tsp lc snack @+6. Plan to give another 2 tsp snack @ +10. Trying to see if she has a small amount of carbs throughout her cycles might help her reduce the deep dives??
My plan is to do same tonight into wee hours of the morning when Ivy usually starts her deep dives leading up to amps.
The only issue is that I literally am getting no sleep. Setting alarms to wake up every few hours to check her Libre graph and then will go give a tiny lc snack, unless she requires more carbs - would then add a bit of mc to the mix.
We really need to stop these crashes at Amps.

Thanks, everyone who has been helping. I really appreciate all of you :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Staying in mid 200s today.
Just gave a 2 tsp lc snack @+6. Plan to give another 2 tsp snack @ +10. Trying to see if she has a small amount of carbs throughout her cycles might help her reduce the deep dives??
My plan is to do same tonight into wee hours of the morning when Ivy usually starts her deep dives leading up to amps.
The only issue is that I literally am getting no sleep. Setting alarms to wake up every few hours to check her Libre graph and then will go give a tiny lc snack, unless she requires more carbs - would then add a bit of mc to the mix.
We really need to stop these crashes at Amps.

Thanks, everyone who has been helping. I really appreciate all of you :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Oh, I so hear you about the sleep. You are far from alone in this. I have been running on 3 at most 4 if I'm lucky, hours of sleep every night for weeks now. When I'm lucky or I just drop everything post nadir when we are in 'safe' upper numbers, I get an hour or two nap in. But naps are just not the same as sleeping a full night's rest are they? We aren't cats after all, and actually my cat sleeps MUCH MUCH more than I do. ;)

Several members referred to this as a marathon, not a sprint. Well, that's disheartening for someone who has always been better at sprinting than long distance. I just don't have the stamina. But it's amazing what adrenaline and mental drive do to keep you going.

I've never been so tired in my entire life. And that is including some extremely difficult years of my own health challenges. Because I was never so limited by the contraints of the way this substance moves through and acts on the sensitive, little body of my best, beloved feline friend.

I hope you get some amount of sleep tonight. I hope the same for me. We have to squeeze it in everywhere we can. I'll leave it to more experienced members to comment on when, if ever this aspect of FD gets better and to make down to earth suggestions on how the heck to get enough sleep when you're afraid to close your eyes and wake up hours later having slept through 4 alarms and your cat is dropping into greens fast. It hasn't happened to me yet, because I haven't let myself sleep until way after it's done. And that's why I get so little sleep.

Lucky the ones who have partners, family members, roommates, or anyone else who shares in the full time, round the clock job of regulating your diabetic kitty!

Let's see if we can both get more sleep tonight!

:cat::bighug:
 
Now: +9.75 167 Libre reading, dropping!! Just fed 1.5 tsp lc food.
@+9.5 amps cycle Ivy was dropping again at 191 on Libre, her second cycle fast dropping at around +9.5
I fed her 2 tsp Low carb 6% wet food. Hoping she’s not gonna keep dropping till PM feed & shoot cycle. She’s an Olympic diver.

Scroll to top of post to see how the overnight went earlier today. We headed off steep drop with low carb snacks up to amps. We got lucky. I think I’m in for another round of bounce breaking now! :(


@Christie & Maverick
@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko @Angela & Cleo @Sienne and Gabby (GA)
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-6-10_15-56-0.png
    upload_2023-6-10_15-56-0.png
    88.3 KB · Views: 85
Last edited:
Now: at +9.75 trying to stop the drop before feed & shot time in 2 hours from now!!
upload_2023-6-10_16-24-44.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-6-10_16-24-44.png
    upload_2023-6-10_16-24-44.png
    87.1 KB · Views: 183
126 now at +11 still dropping. Just gave small 1 tsp med carb & lc mix. Not helping.
What do I do about her upcoming shot in 1.5 hour???

Earlier : 150 dropping on Libre now.
Do I keep feeding her since shot time is 2 hours from now? probably should add some med carbs shortly to try to bring her up.
Ideas? Since we are in the 2 hour window to shot time???
*If she goes under 100 I will be cross checking with human Contour next to poke her ear.
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo @Sienne and Gabby (GA)
 
Last edited:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pmps-8-5-164-9-5-amps-157-245-6-191-9.278421/
Sorry to post second time in a day but I was not getting any responses since I posted in the wee hours of this morning. Here’s what’s happening right now.:

126 now at +11 still dropping. Just gave small 1 tsp med carb & lc mix. Not helping.
What do I do about her upcoming shot in 1 hour???

Earlier : 150 dropping on Libre now.
Do I keep feeding her since shot time is 1 hour from now?
Ideas? Since we are in the 1 hour window to shot time???
*If she goes under 100 I will be cross checking with human Contour next to poke her ear.

this is the second cycle today that she’s doing a deep dive and she did it yesterday morning as well. Please see link to prior days.

@Christie & Maverick @Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo @Sienne and Gabby (GA)
 
Well I gave 2.75 units reduced dose (should be 3.5 units, we are on day 3 of cycle & this is 2nd reduced dose given due to fast dropping at shot time).
At pmps time Contour Next reading was 134, Libre 64
(But she dropped a little after she ate her lc with a little mc mixed in meal, before her shot)

I tried for 2 hours (2X) before shot time to boost her up with 2 tsp of LC food. No luck boosting this time. She dropped from 198 to 64 on the Libre in 3 hours.
I could see the drop coming on her Libre around amps +8.
It’s like a tidal wave you see coming. :(
Here’s hoping she surfs safely tonight. And I assume she will do a repeat in the wee hours of tomorrow morning (Sunday 6/11).
:(
Is there anything anyone thinks I can do to improve these drops at the end of her cycle before shot time?

forgot to tag these lovely ladies who may have something to add when they wake up on the other side of the world :)
@Bron and Sheba (GA) @Bandit's Mom
 
So remember, a couple of things to keep in mind, in yesterday’s post I shared an info page about what to do when faced with lower preshots, https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...y-to-shoot-handle-lower-pre-shot-numbers.147/

With cats who can sometimes have later nadirs, facing the lowest number at preshot and shooting is something that is certainly hard to used to. I’m glad you tested with the Contour, it looks like a safe number, and I understand how daunting it is to not know how the cycle might go yet shoot the full dose. Nothing wrong with being cautious and giving a reduced dose, until you gain more confidence in facing these later nadirs. As mentioned before, you do have the ability to monitor, and you can control and intervene with higher carbs if necessary :). You have to take each cycle as it comes, so while we can try and make adjustments here and there, ultimately Ivy leads this dance.

There really isn’t a one size fits all answer that will fix every cycle the way we want. Her numbers will go down into greens, and hopefully over time the cycles will get continually more flatter, although even there are no guarantees.
 
I've combined your two posts of the day into one. Since this forum has so many kitties on it, we ask that you only start one post a day. And that way we have all the information that happened on the one day on one post, and you don't get people replying to two different posts.

I too had a late nadir cat, both on Lantus and when on Levemir. If you see her trending down fast during a cycle, it's OK to give her some food around +9 to try to slow her down her dropping into preshot time. 134 was a very safe number to shoot. Remember, we change the dose not based on the preshots, but the nadirs, or how low the dose is taking the cat. But we can't really know how 3.5 units is doing with the dose changing.
 
So remember, a couple of things to keep in mind, in yesterday’s post I shared an info page about what to do when faced with lower preshots, https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...y-to-shoot-handle-lower-pre-shot-numbers.147/

With cats who can sometimes have later nadirs, facing the lowest number at preshot and shooting is something that is certainly hard to used to. I’m glad you tested with the Contour, it looks like a safe number, and I understand how daunting it is to not know how the cycle might go yet shoot the full dose. Nothing wrong with being cautious and giving a reduced dose, until you gain more confidence in facing these later nadirs. As mentioned before, you do have the ability to monitor, and you can control and intervene with higher carbs if necessary :). You have to take each cycle as it comes, so while we can try and make adjustments here and there, ultimately Ivy leads this dance.

There really isn’t a one size fits all answer that will fix every cycle the way we want. Her numbers will go down into greens, and hopefully over time the cycles will get continually more flatter, although even there are no guarantees.
Thank you Christie, I have read that sheet 800 times and I still choke when she’s dropping so fast. was hoping my feeding snacks late this afternoon would head off the drop. Nope :(

I assume I’m in for another round overnight again, too.
She keeps breaking one bounce after another. Never ends!
I sure hope she hears you telling her to learn green is ok and hang out there safely. And soon!!
Hope you had a fun day!!
thanks so much :bighug::bighug:
 
I've combined your two posts of the day into one. Since this forum has so many kitties on it, we ask that you only start one post a day. And that way we have all the information that happened on the one day on one post, and you don't get people replying to two different posts.

I too had a late nadir cat, both on Lantus and when on Levemir. If you see her trending down fast during a cycle, it's OK to give her some food around +9 to try to slow her down her dropping into preshot time. 134 was a very safe number to shoot. Remember, we change the dose not based on the preshots, but the nadirs, or how low the dose is taking the cat. But we can't really know how 3.5 units is doing with the dose changing.
Hi Wendy, sorry for the second post. I assumed because I began it at before dawn this am it just got buried and I never heard from anyone. Will people still see a post that old and from a prior cycle (same date?)

I hate giving reduced doses and know that it’s based on nadirs. Problem is I never know what she’s going to drop to in these deep dives after her shot.
I hope I will get better at not reducing. I tried to give as much as I could muster the courage to stay safe.

I did feed snacks at +9 & 10 but she kept diving over a few hours up to shot time. It’s a pattern she just repeats! still trying to figure out a good strategy to handle this situation.
thank you!
 
I assumed because I began it at before dawn this am it just got buried and I never heard from anyone. Will people still see a post that old and from a prior cycle (same date?)
Yes. In fact, someone had replied to your first post after your second one was started. Which can lead to two different conversations about the same thing and hard for both you and us to follow.
I hate giving reduced doses and know that it’s based on nadirs. Problem is I never know what she’s going to drop to in these deep dives after her shot.
I hope I will get better at not reducing. I tried to give as much as I could muster the courage to stay safe.
The thing about giving just a little bit less insulin, is that it may not have much impact on that particular cycle, and the first part of the cycle may play out like you gave the full dose - due to the nature of the depot. But then you won't really know if the action is due to the full dose or the reduced dose. A reduced dose is not my favourite option. Hopefully over time and more data you'll be able to shoot the full dose.
 
What I do is to give "snacks" during the day (like +5 or +8) and at night around PM +8 (anywhere up to +10). With testing of course...
Thank you. I did give small low carb snacks and the last one had a little mc mixed in before shot time today when she was dropping, but it didn’t stop her dive :(
(and yet this morning at predawn hours, it actually worked to slow the drop, we had the same situation at the last cycle as well overnight).
 
Yes. In fact, someone had replied to your first post after your second one was started. Which can lead to two different conversations about the same thing and hard for both you and us to follow.

The thing about giving just a little bit less insulin, is that it may not have much impact on that particular cycle, and the first part of the cycle may play out like you gave the full dose - due to the nature of the depot. But then you won't really know if the action is due to the full dose or the reduced dose. A reduced dose is not my favourite option. Hopefully over time and more data you'll be able to shoot the full dose.
I sure hope to be able to just shoot the full dose so I’m not shortchanging her the insulin and messing things up even more.
And I see what you are saying about the multiple posts. I’m sorry. :(
 
I do think the feeding later in the cycle helped, and remember the Libre can be very unreliable in the lower numbers. Trust more what you see when you can test with the Contour.
 
I do think the feeding later in the cycle helped, and remember the Libre can be very unreliable in the lower numbers. Trust more what you see when you can test with the Contour.
I was surprised that the snacks this afternoon didn’t stop her drop!
And I do know to test with Contour & I will test when I see low numbers on the Libre. Promise. I was fine with the 134 number to shoot, I just can’t predict how low she’s going to drop. That’s why I reduced, even though it pained me to do so.

She even drops after I feed her. (You’d think she would bump up from her lc meal)
Here’s hoping she has a stable cycle and the predawn hours aren’t volatile once again.
It’s awful being in the dark of the night, alone, with a vulnerable kitty relying on you for their safety.
I just want to keep her safe! I know you understand!
 
Well….technically when still in safe numbers it’s ok when the carbs slow the drop ;), it doesn’t need to stop it in its tracks. And remember, it depends on how carb sensitive your kitty is, since every cat is different. I used to joke that Maverick would go higher just at the smell of higher carbs :rolleyes:. So far so good on the pm cycle. Let’s just keep with the plan and feed again late night snack like you did last night. I mentioned the autofeeder in a past post, that really was helpful for me, and I know others like it. It might help if you don’t want to get up just to feed. Alternatively you can leave some food out if you find she’s a grazer.
 
Well….technically when still in safe numbers it’s ok when the carbs slow the drop ;), it doesn’t need to stop it in its tracks. And remember, it depends on how carb sensitive your kitty is, since every cat is different. I used to joke that Maverick would go higher just at the smell of higher carbs :rolleyes:. So far so good on the pm cycle. Let’s just keep with the plan and feed again late night snack like you did last night. I mentioned the autofeeder in a past post, that really was helpful for me, and I know others like it. It might help if you don’t want to get up just to feed. Alternatively you can leave some food out if you find she’s a grazer.
Maverick smelling the carbs! Lol!!!! So funny!!
Ivy doesn’t seem impressed by carbs. Nothing seems to halt her dives. :(
I wish something would Slow her drop. She needs a set of brakes.

I’ll give her a +6 snack, then I plan to check her around 2:30 am my time/+8.
I Can give a little snack then too and again after that if needed. (I have a feeling we will be on the roller coaster again)

I ordered the auto feeder. Took your advice. Hoping it’s here In A few days and we shall see how she responds.
She’s not really a grazer. Plus I am not giving her a huge meal anymore. I’m breaking it up into several smaller “snacks” to feed at +1,2,3 and now more.
Please send us some good vibes for a slow coast into morning
 
Sounds like a great plan, you got this, girl :). How’s the rest of the cycle gone? I wish my crystal ball was working :rolleyes:, but seriously, no one can truly anticipate how a cycle might go and whether she drops again or not. I know that’s not the answer you’re looking for, it’s just so hard to predict.
 
Sounds like a great plan, you got this, girl :). How’s the rest of the cycle gone? I wish my crystal ball was working :rolleyes:, but seriously, no one can truly anticipate how a cycle might go and whether she drops again or not. I know that’s not the answer you’re looking for, it’s just so hard to predict.
She was relatively flat all afternoon in 200s. Then I saw the downward spiral begin at around +9. This evening we are at +3, and she’s finally jumped into 200s.
I’ll keep you posted, I’m sure.

Thank you for the encouragement I surely need it. Big hugs!
 
Back
Top