Gracie's 6/8 Condo
6/9 Recap:
AMPS: 158
+2: 157
+5: 154
+8: 129
+11: 88
PMPS: 88
+1.5: 97
+3: 88
+6: 71
+8: 42
+8.75: 45
+10: 86
Happy Tuesday!! Many healing vines and caring thoughts to all in need today especially JD, Lucy, Zener, and Sasha.
This morning, I took a dryer load of sheets out and laid them on a guest room bed (instead of folding them right away). Missy G, who has not visited that guest room in several days, somehow was psychic (she did not see me carrying them there) about the presence of the sheets because I just went in to fold them and she is parked right smack in the middle of them. Front paws crossed, looking regal, purring up a storm. Her life is perfect :lol: :lol: I'm glad this simple thing made her happy because, yet again, I had to bring her in from the catio much earlier than she would have liked. She is also happy that Daddy got home early this morning.
I've continued to hold her dose (25 cycles now) and she continues to do moderately well on it. I'm thinking with that 42 last night (because she doesn't often go low at night) that she might be thinking about a reduction soon. I'm so glad Mike got home this morning because he did the +6 test and then we alternated the rest of them. I'd be a zombie this morning without him.
Yesterday was a work day for me. I had five online training courses to take (non-professional required stuff) that I had not been able to do because of my copper mine. But they all have deadlines of Jun 30 so I just bit the bullet and spent 10 hours doing them yesterday. Ai yi yi. I finished around 9pm and was cross-eyed :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: But they are done for another year and by next June, I'll be two months from retirement and so I won't do them. I hope ;-) I'm also hoping to get some pool relaxation time with Mike today.
If you didn't see Rhiannon's very funny cartoon on our 6/8 condo of a cat doing sit-ups for treats, it's worth a glimpse for a big smile. Thanks, Rhiannon! Have a great day!
6/9 Recap:
AMPS: 158
+2: 157
+5: 154
+8: 129
+11: 88
PMPS: 88
+1.5: 97
+3: 88
+6: 71
+8: 42
+8.75: 45
+10: 86
Happy Tuesday!! Many healing vines and caring thoughts to all in need today especially JD, Lucy, Zener, and Sasha.
This morning, I took a dryer load of sheets out and laid them on a guest room bed (instead of folding them right away). Missy G, who has not visited that guest room in several days, somehow was psychic (she did not see me carrying them there) about the presence of the sheets because I just went in to fold them and she is parked right smack in the middle of them. Front paws crossed, looking regal, purring up a storm. Her life is perfect :lol: :lol: I'm glad this simple thing made her happy because, yet again, I had to bring her in from the catio much earlier than she would have liked. She is also happy that Daddy got home early this morning.
I've continued to hold her dose (25 cycles now) and she continues to do moderately well on it. I'm thinking with that 42 last night (because she doesn't often go low at night) that she might be thinking about a reduction soon. I'm so glad Mike got home this morning because he did the +6 test and then we alternated the rest of them. I'd be a zombie this morning without him.
Yesterday was a work day for me. I had five online training courses to take (non-professional required stuff) that I had not been able to do because of my copper mine. But they all have deadlines of Jun 30 so I just bit the bullet and spent 10 hours doing them yesterday. Ai yi yi. I finished around 9pm and was cross-eyed :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: But they are done for another year and by next June, I'll be two months from retirement and so I won't do them. I hope ;-) I'm also hoping to get some pool relaxation time with Mike today.
If you didn't see Rhiannon's very funny cartoon on our 6/8 condo of a cat doing sit-ups for treats, it's worth a glimpse for a big smile. Thanks, Rhiannon! Have a great day!