6/10 Frodo, amps 292, pmps 157, better numbers

Status
Not open for further replies.
That's great to see green. :) That means holding the dose at least 10 cycles to see if he'll find the green again. From the protocol sticky note:

Increasing the dose:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
    • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
    • when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
He's also breaking those bounces quickly. Like Rhiannon said, I'd get a test tonight as it looks like he might be seeing action tonight too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top