6/10 Ducia AMPS 293, +3 256, +6 295, +9 229; PMPS 156, +3 159, +5.5 188, +8 211

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Happy Caturday to everyone,

this AM is the 3rd cycle on the increased 1U dose and 1st since Green. Ducia caught me unprepared with 43 last night and going to be bouncing for a while now :blackeye:. I skinned the dose by one drop last night - don't even know now why I did it :rolleyes:. However I kept the full dose this morning and gave it half an hour earlier (still moving to 10am by 30 min increments) and it was all I could do help her to clear the bounce - the choice is hers. :cat:

Wishing everyone happy weekend!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Yesterday
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top