? 6/10 Darcy + 12.5 47, +14 68, +2 62, +4 60, +5 56

Let's see what he is when you get home. Consistent if nothing else after a day at the vet. :banghead::eek:

ETA: If you could update the SS with what dose you shot this morning and his AMPS and any other readings too, that will be helpful/essential.
 
Okay it is happening again. I just picked him up, checked his BG in the parking lot and it was 47. I brought Karo with me and gave a little. What to shoot tonight? I was hoping to get back to regular shot times. Will drive home now.
:eek: I am glad he is home!!! This happened to me the last time Amethyst was in the hospital Wendy and Marje both seemed to thing that the hospital somehow messed up Amethyst doses She did not get insulin for the first full day and night she was home with me because I could not get her BG up!! Good Luck Healing Hugs and Prayers:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Let's see what he is when you get home. Consistent if nothing else after a day at the vet. :banghead::eek:

ETA: If you could update the SS with what dose you shot this morning and his AMPS and any other readings too, that will be helpful/essential.
Okay. Updated for today. Thanks. He is at 68 right now. I gave the karo an hour and a half ago when he was at 47, and nothing since. So he seems to be holding his own now.
 
3 sounds good, if you can monitor. Of course AMPS will be later.
Of course, you know me... set alarm... wake up...test... go back to sleep. Fortunately I am a person who can go quickly back to sleep. And yes, AMPS has just slipped to 7 a.m. tomorrow! Thanks for your input.
 
Darcy is hovering around sixty. We are at +4.5 ish in this cycle. I guess I will have to set alarms tonight to get readings on him, but he seems really low and flat. I don't know what to think.
 
Darcy is hovering around sixty. We are at +4.5 ish in this cycle. I guess I will have to set alarms tonight to get readings on him, but he seems really low and flat. I don't know what to think.
Hi Suzanne, hopefully you are sleeping. Darcy goes from one end of the spectrum to the other. I am always so amazed at your knowledge and ability to treat the highs and the lows not to mention other chemical imbalances he has that you have deal with. Darcy and Suzanne need a break from drama. Sending prayers with love and healing and hugs. Tomorrow will be a good day, Dolly says so. :cat: :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top