
If you can get him to eat, I would shoot. But like I said earlier I can't stay up to help you if he goes lower. I'm not sure what time it is where you are (I think around 9:00?) but if he hasn't eaten since 3:00 then he needs to eat before you shoot.@Judy and Boomer I'm concerned that his BG is still dropping It's never done this before?
pm shot time Bg still dropping 70 What do I do?
Hi Wendy! I was hoping that you might be around for a while in case JoyBee needs help/support? I have to head to bed in about 15 minutes.Can you stay up tonight if you need to? Do you have high carb food and plenty of test strips?
You have a few choices. One is to shoot, feed him and get a +1 and 2. Second is to stall, but he might keep dropping without food. Third choice is a reduced dose, though the first part of the cycle may play out the same because of the depot. Fourth option is a skip, giving you high numbers tomorrow. What do you feel like doing?