6.10.17 Chase AMPS:131, +1:133, +2:118, +2.5:86, +5:94, +9:163, PMPS:169, +1:133, +2:128, +3:116

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sandi

Glad you restarted the insulin and that's a nice start to the day!

Normally, what we tell CGs when kitty is returning from the Falls is that you need to be a little more aggressive with dosing to try and get them back to the Falls. However, I know your work schedule will not allow this but if you can continue to do TR and not SLGS, he will have a better chance.

Come on Chase...you don't want to be here long.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top