Zelda & Walter
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-31-walter-amps-300-pmps-88.230296
Numbers dropped last night and this afternoon. Decrease dose?
Numbers dropped last night and this afternoon. Decrease dose?
Well—it’s a roller coaster with this boy.Yes. Congrats.
Fingers (paws?) crossed.It was for me too but after a year he was tightly controlled.