6/1 SHEBA AMPS 131; +3 104;+3.5 99+4 58;+5 97; +6 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bron and Sheba (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-4-308-7-5-277-dose-pmps.138694/#post-1430484

Overcast and showery in Sydney today and cold (by our standards!):rolleyes:
Yesterday was just a bouncy day but the spinoff was I had another good nights sleep!:joyful:
Sheba spent the night in front of the fire with her auto feeder for company and was very content

She started on the new reduced dose last night of 5.5u after having the one-off dose of 4.25u at AMPS yesterday to reduce the depot. So I am looking forward to seeing what she can do with the new dose today!
AMPS 131

Thank you to everyone who visited our condo yesterday with advice and support. It makes such a difference having you all there looking out for us and cheering us on, or empathising when things go pears shaped!

Healing vines to all kitties in need today and remembering all those who have lost their beautiful kitties recently.
 
+3 104
So she is on the way back down again.
I thought she was lower because she met me at the top of the stairs after I had been to the shops "Where have you been.?
I AM STARVING!:arghh::cat:
School pickup again today.....she loves giving me these challenges! It is so much easier to have these low numbers when you are staying at home!
 
Well, that cycle was looking pretty sedate until that +4. :banghead::banghead: That's more like the Sheba we know. :D:rolleyes:
 
such a drama queen.....:rolleyes:

dramatic-cat.jpg
 
Oh Sheba, you had me fooled for a minute but you ain't no lady afterall, you couldn't wait to throw on your bikini hey! Well don't go in too deep or no one will be able to see how cute you look in it.
 
:joyful::joyful::joyful::p:p:p
Love all the pics and comments! Hilarious!!!
You can probably hear me laughing from over there!!!
I gave her a drop honey at 58. I didn't want her going any lower when I have to go out. She's gone back to 92 but I think that is only temporary.
Can you see me guys.......I is wearing my green cozzie with the Stars on it (because my mum says I am a star)
Thanks for coming and getting me China. Do you think I is a lady ....someone said I wasnt? And other beans said I is a drama queen with something up my sleeve? What could fit up my sleeve? These beans are strange aren't they? They told you yesterday to swim in the lagoon but not go overboard. They send us to the lagoon and then we get into trouble when we do go in..I is confused. Are you China? We must ask Shadow and Neko and Vyktor if their beans are strange too. You do look cute in your lifesaver gear China!
@Chris & China @Vyktors Mum @rhiannon and shadow @Wendy&Neko @julie & punkin (ga)
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top