Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-4-308-7-5-277-dose-pmps.138694/#post-1430484
Overcast and showery in Sydney today and cold (by our standards!)
Yesterday was just a bouncy day but the spinoff was I had another good nights sleep!
Sheba spent the night in front of the fire with her auto feeder for company and was very content
She started on the new reduced dose last night of 5.5u after having the one-off dose of 4.25u at AMPS yesterday to reduce the depot. So I am looking forward to seeing what she can do with the new dose today!
AMPS 131
Thank you to everyone who visited our condo yesterday with advice and support. It makes such a difference having you all there looking out for us and cheering us on, or empathising when things go pears shaped!
Healing vines to all kitties in need today and remembering all those who have lost their beautiful kitties recently.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-4-308-7-5-277-dose-pmps.138694/#post-1430484
Overcast and showery in Sydney today and cold (by our standards!)
Yesterday was just a bouncy day but the spinoff was I had another good nights sleep!

Sheba spent the night in front of the fire with her auto feeder for company and was very content
She started on the new reduced dose last night of 5.5u after having the one-off dose of 4.25u at AMPS yesterday to reduce the depot. So I am looking forward to seeing what she can do with the new dose today!
AMPS 131
Thank you to everyone who visited our condo yesterday with advice and support. It makes such a difference having you all there looking out for us and cheering us on, or empathising when things go pears shaped!
Healing vines to all kitties in need today and remembering all those who have lost their beautiful kitties recently.


