6/1 Rosy AMPS 211/ 4 212 PMPS 263/3 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72146
Yesterday: Rosy started her day in a purple, slowly went down to a yellow at PMPS. She got a green 49 @ +3 Although Rosy earned a reducie, I planned to keep her on this 1u dose for a few cycles more. But planning is planning, I never know what she has on her mind.
@Suze: Thankyou for your visits! They always pick the time most 'inconvenient' to start their dancing drama, dont they? :lol:

Today: A nice sunny & very windy day. Spider man in action already. All is well in Tortieland. A few are due for their dental work but I keep pushing back because on the outside, they are all healthy; other than those 3 peeing pot & one skelton cat Tiger. I need to have the dental arranged sometime next week. Happy Friday to friends at LL!

Glad the JD is home, hope his blood work is nothing serious. Rosy send her appy monster to all kitties, hope they got affected to become gobbling king & life members of the Cleaning Plate Club!

AMPS 211 gave canned breakfast & 1u
 
Re: 6/1 Rosy AMPS 211

It's been so long since I've posted a Champ condo, I've never met you or Rosy before now!!! It was so kind of you to visit Champ's condo and wish us well for tomorrow's dental. It's the first time he will undergo anesthesia so I've been worried, but I'm sure you're right and he'll be just fine (fingers crossed!!).

Rosy is starting off her day with a pretty good number. Soooo close to blue, Ms. Rosy!!

I hope you have a wonderful day!!! Thanks again for visiting me and Champ!!
 
Re: 6/1 Rosy AMPS 211

Patty & Champ said:
It's been so long since I've posted a Champ condo, I've never met you or Rosy before now!!! It was so kind of you to visit Champ's condo and wish us well for tomorrow's dental. It's the first time he will undergo anesthesia so I've been worried, but I'm sure you're right and he'll be just fine (fingers crossed!!).

Rosy is starting off her day with a pretty good number. Soooo close to blue, Ms. Rosy!!

I hope you have a wonderful day!!! Thanks again for visiting me and Champ!!


It's lovely to meet you & Champ! Dont worry, I am sure he'll be fine!


AM+4 212 scheduled lunch in an hr.
 
Re: 6/1 Rosy AMPS 211/ 4 212 PMPS 263

Hi and wow with the 49 last night! So Spider Man still in action today. Hoping Rosy comes down today. Good luck with the upcoming dentals. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 6/1 Rosy AMPS 211/ 4 212 PMPS 263

some interesting action going on with you guys huh?! just love reading your condo's, you have such a fun way with words, always makes me laugh.

Hope Rosy calls Rupert down from upstairs and they head to the basement today for some weekend party planning with the other kitties!!!! have a good Friday!
 
Re: 6/1 Rosy AMPS 211/ 4 212 PMPS 263

Nice night for Rosy. Looks like a little break today but she'll be back at it soon. Have a great night!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top