tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72146
Yesterday: Rosy started her day in a purple, slowly went down to a yellow at PMPS. She got a green 49 @ +3 Although Rosy earned a reducie, I planned to keep her on this 1u dose for a few cycles more. But planning is planning, I never know what she has on her mind.
@Suze: Thankyou for your visits! They always pick the time most 'inconvenient' to start their dancing drama, dont they? :lol:
Today: A nice sunny & very windy day. Spider man in action already. All is well in Tortieland. A few are due for their dental work but I keep pushing back because on the outside, they are all healthy; other than those 3 peeing pot & one skelton cat Tiger. I need to have the dental arranged sometime next week. Happy Friday to friends at LL!
Glad the JD is home, hope his blood work is nothing serious. Rosy send her appy monster to all kitties, hope they got affected to become gobbling king & life members of the Cleaning Plate Club!
AMPS 211 gave canned breakfast & 1u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72146
Yesterday: Rosy started her day in a purple, slowly went down to a yellow at PMPS. She got a green 49 @ +3 Although Rosy earned a reducie, I planned to keep her on this 1u dose for a few cycles more. But planning is planning, I never know what she has on her mind.
@Suze: Thankyou for your visits! They always pick the time most 'inconvenient' to start their dancing drama, dont they? :lol:
Today: A nice sunny & very windy day. Spider man in action already. All is well in Tortieland. A few are due for their dental work but I keep pushing back because on the outside, they are all healthy; other than those 3 peeing pot & one skelton cat Tiger. I need to have the dental arranged sometime next week. Happy Friday to friends at LL!
Glad the JD is home, hope his blood work is nothing serious. Rosy send her appy monster to all kitties, hope they got affected to become gobbling king & life members of the Cleaning Plate Club!
AMPS 211 gave canned breakfast & 1u