6/1 Moonie AMPS 193,+6 ~198, PMPS 256,+5~128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Evening LL! Sorry I wasnt back on earlier--Went for my Mammo & sono, I think I am alright...Guess tomorrow will tell..Scariest thing there is nailbite_smile . Stressed to the max!
Moonie seems to have lost some momentum, but I will have to raise her dose tomorrow & put some more fat on her dose (Hear That Moonie?)
Worked this am, went to test, came home & crashed--My DN & her friend came by, so I was entertained for a while.
Hope tomorrow will be a better day. Late Hugs from US!! :mrgreen
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=45398
 
Re: 6/1 Moonie AMPS 193,+6 ~198, PMPS 256

Hi Roni, I'm sure that your mammo and sono went fine. Isn't it their practice to tell you right there? (my place in Manhattan always gives a brief consult afterwards). Anyway, don't stress over it tonight. Relax, put your feet up, drink a glass of wine, and have a good evening.
Moonie, I hear the threat of a dosecrease! (I'm thinking of one for Rusty, too).

Ella

Hi Moonie, We're going to the desert near Gracie's for the Full Red Moon party tomorrow night. Can't wait to see you, but don't wear red! We're gonna cook chili -- bison chili. Should be delicious. Also lots of grillin' of lizards and things. We'll sing. Shall I pick you up?
Rusty
 
Re: 6/1 Moonie AMPS 193,+6 ~198, PMPS 256

Hi Roni- I hope all went well today - I am sure it did. Ella is right - don't stress over it tonight - enjoy your evening!

Good luck with Moonie's dosecrease too. hear that Moonie? More juice for you!

Moonie!! You gots to come tomorrow!! We are grillin' and stuff, and will have a campfire, and I am using your recipes!!! So you gotta be there to make sure I do it right! You need a ride? Oh wait - Rusty will picks you up! See you!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/1 Moonie AMPS 193,+6 ~198, PMPS 256

Moonie will come down. Try not to stress about your tests. Relax, watch TV and snooze. Have a good night.
 
Re: 6/1 Moonie AMPS 193,+6 ~198, PMPS 256

(((Roni))) Hope you can manage a relaxing night. Try to breathe deeply and rest....good luck with the results my friend...Hugs! :YMHUG: Hoping for good news!
 
Re: 6/1 Moonie AMPS 193,+6 ~198, PMPS 256

Roni - Hope you have a relaxing night. Don't stress about the tests. You will find out soon enough and everything will be fine.

Moonie - You better be reading your condo buddy. It looks like that dosecrease could happen if you don't come back down here.

Thinking of you. (((HUGS)))
 
Re: 6/1 Moonie AMPS 193,+6 ~198, PMPS 256

good for you for doing the maintenance! :lol: one of my friends says that after 40, we're like salmon that have spawned. we don't serve any practical purpose and it's all maintenance now! i'm well over 40 - i thought that was hysterical! i think of it every time i have to do personal maintenance! :lol:

hope that made you smile - your good news will come tomorrow! ;-)

have a great evening!
 
Re: 6/1 Moonie AMPS 193,+6 ~198, PMPS 256

I've had two mammo/sonos done this past year...scary yes. nailbite_smile nailbite_smile You'll be fine :YMHUG:

Psst Moonie....did you hear the threat your bean made? Are you gonna do something 'bout it? -Enana
 
Re: 6/1 Moonie AMPS 193,+6 ~198, PMPS 256

Glad that the mammo/sono is over and I hope that you get your (all clear) results soon! The waiting game is the worst! Hope that Moonie comes down and puts an end to all the dosecrease talk.

Have a good night!
 
HOLY CRAPPUS SHE HEARD ME!!!! Just tested her & whoop, down she was at 128!!!
Erroneous strip? stressed number? Nutty cat(yeah! :roll: ) but I am glad she came down!
I tell you the THREAT is our weapon & they do read our posts!!
Meanwhile, Have a good night, sleepus softly, dream happily, and mostly BE WELL!!
WE Lubs You & Hugs you--LL all have a good Ni NI!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top