6/1 Leo AMPS=84.6 - (4.7 world) +4 = 176.4

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonia & Leo

Member Since 2018
Leo's furshot from yesterday am doesn't seem to be making a difference yet. Can someone please look at his ss and let me know what you think?

I was nervous about the shot this morning, but I'm home all day so I can watch him.

Thank you!
 
Sorry nobody got back to you. It looks like you did shoot. If yes please get a +2. As long as you can monitor and have plenty of supplies it’s safe to shoot.
 
9A04B245-B364-45F1-AAAE-6938CF5F8902.gif
 
Can you put FS in the unit column for yesterday AM? That way we know at a glance there was a fur shot. Sometimes the effect of a FS is seen in later cycles, like today.

Good job shooting this morning. When you shoot your lowest number to date, it's a good idea to get a +1 and a +2 test to give you an idea what the cycle might look like.
 
I meant to ask, are you following Tight Regulation or Start Low Go Slow for dosing. It'll help,to put either TR or SLGS is your signature. That 85 earns a reduction with SLGS, not for TR.
 
I meant to ask, are you following Tight Regulation or Start Low Go Slow for dosing. It'll help,to put either TR or SLGS is your signature. That 85 earns a reduction with SLGS, not for TR.

Thank you!

We're doing the TR.

Do you think I should wait out the bounce and keep dosing at 4.25? He's on his 8th cycle tonight.
 
Ok Thanks I get it now, I didn't realize a furshot started the cycle over. We erred on the side of caution and gave 4u. We'll go back to 4.25 in the morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top