6/1 Latte AMPS-431, PMPS-391, +2.5~271, +3.5-271

Status
Not open for further replies.

carolynandlatte

Very Active Member
Last Night:
PMPS- 377
+2- 456
+5- 567
AMPS- 431 (First day on Levemir, 1u)

Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15902

Thank you Jill for checking in with us last night and answering my questions. I often wish I could get help with her dose, and know that no one wants to touch it. since you spent time looking at her ss and thinking it through as you did, I defer to your experience and gave the 1u. But know, the only person I hold accountable is myself - as I drew the dose and pushed the plunger into my cat. ;-)

I loaded Latte with everything possible last night - fluids, b12, ondansetron, cerenia, and her appy stim. The appy stim was enough to get her to eat a little wet and some kibble before bed. She also ate some kibble overnight...totaling about 1/2 days worth of calories. There is usually a little carry over the next day or so with the cypro. She has shown "some" interest in her wet this a.m., but not a lot. Dont know when she ate the kibble. Could have been right before we woke up and she is full? Since she seems to be keeping food down *knock on wood*, I may give another appy stim later today. She only gets a pinhead size dose when its not given regularly, or she reacts in ways that is uncomfortable to both of us. I could switch to mirtz, but if this works, why? At least with the cypro I am able to give more every 8hrs, if needed. If the mirtz stops working after 48hrs, I would have to wait until the 72hrs is up.

She is hunkered down in the bathroom this a.m...as she has been for the last few days. I dont know what it is about the bathroom?!?! It just seems like a 'hiding' spot, ya know? Maybe the room temp is most comfortable for her? Or she likes the sounds of the birds in their nest right outside the window? I just wish she would come out and be with me. I spent the other evening in the bathroom with her (fell asleep on the floor), because she wouldnt come out. I suppose in all fairness, she has also been spending a chunk of time on a rug next to my bed. Again, could be the temperature - the cooler air from the a/c or fan in the window. Or, maybe its because she is positioned to seem me in the living room and is next to me when Im on the bed.

Today is the first day of six on my "staycation" (as linda/bearman refer to it :lol: ). Why do I have a feeling it wont be enough?!?! :roll: I have some goals for the week to keep me from hiding my head under the covers and feeling worse....bike rides, some city rock climbing (meaning not going far from home), cleaning, haircut, plant some flowers, bake a rhubarb pie :lol: , catch up with our friends in LL,and getting together with at least 1 or 2 friends. Of course the main goal is to be with Latte and try to get her in a better spot. As I mentioned late last night, Im very afraid that I wont be able to care for her properly if she continues in this state, come next Monday when Im back at work.

Well, Im pleased to say Latte just came out of the bathroom on her own as I was typing this, and went straight to her food bowl w/o any coercing. She is starting much lower than I expected this a.m., and apparently has been dropping through the night. With kibble on board, she is likely to have some additional drops unrelated to the insulin. I just hope she can take it slow, so she does not compound the next bounce. As much as I would like to get her +1 right now, I will hold off...she has plenty of tests coming her way today...and in the days to come with the switch to Lev.

And again, thank you everyone for tolerating all my random outbursts of frustration, fear, and sadness.
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431

Hi Carolyn, I'm so happy to hear that Latte is eating something on her own. You have such a difficult situation there and you handle it admirably. Good Luck, I hope lev is the answer to your prayers
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431

Was happy to read that she came out of the bathroom while you were typing. Does she know you are on staycation?
LOL...that is a funny term. hope you guys enjoy your first day of Lev!! yay! You are such a wonderful mama bean to Latte!
You are trying everything you can think of Carolyn...that is so great that you have the mental stamina to do that....
Happy days off to you!! Sending lots of kisses and hugs to you both ((Carolyn & Latte))
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, +2-185!!!

:o OMG! :o
!%&@*^!

Thats NOT good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :shock:

I retested..193

Im kinda shaking right now. That may be a record drop for her...and she is a BIG dropper.

Guess I got caught with my pants down, by not getting that +1!
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, +2-185!!!

Wow!WOW Wow! Big drop, but what a good number!!--Just keep spot checking, looks like LATTE DAY :mrgreen: !
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, +2-185!!!

Hi Carolyn,
From my own experience I would suggest you test often on the first few days of the switch. Alex switched to Lev on May 15th and his Lantus dose was 4.75 units bid. He is now on 2.0 Units of Levemir bid. ECID..but Alex LOVES Levemir way more than he loved Lantus.

Glad you started your stay-cation too and are sounding a lot better :-D
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, +2-185!!!

Good Morning Carolyn and Latte! You two enjoy your staycation. And best of luck wit the Lev. I hope it works for her.

Pretty incredible drop this morning. WOW! And also extremely nice she came out to eat on her own.
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, +2-185, +3-155

+2.5-179
+3-155

She can drop and rise so quickly that half hour tests I feel are not necessarily overkill with her in moments like this. Definately not fun, tho.

She appears to be done eating for the time being. I would say she has had 2/3 of a 3oz can wellness (very very good for her these days).

I will just keep testing until I see a bounce, which should start at any time now.....
After she starts bouncing, is there any need to get more frequent tests (hourly, every two hrs) until the potential 'later' nadir of the Lev? Or can I just go about my business once I see the rise? As far as Im concerned, this cycle and the next are completely blown now. :YMSIGH: Can you tell I have a lot of faith in my cat's ability to surf the blues, or anything below 400?!?! :roll:
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, +2-185, +3-155

carolynandlatte said:
+2.5-179
+3-155

She can drop and rise so quickly that half hour tests I feel are not necessarily overkill with her in moments like this. Definately not fun, tho.

She appears to be done eating for the time being. I would say she has had 2/3 of a 3oz can wellness (very very good for her these days).

I will just keep testing until I see a bounce, which should start at any time now.....
After she starts bouncing, is there any need to get more frequent tests (hourly, every two hrs) until the potential 'later' nadir of the Lev? Or can I just go about my business once I see the rise? As far as Im concerned, this cycle and the next are completely blown now. :YMSIGH: Can you tell I have a lot of faith in my cat's ability to surf the blues, or anything below 400?!?! :roll:

My opinion, based on my experience(which is all I have), is that you should test her every hour until she starts to rise. ECID and I will repeat it for myself a zillion times but I've seen a lot happen in an hour. Don't get me wrong..I love Levemir(it's changed our life so far)... but it's new for you so it's better to err on the side of caution for the first day... IMO. :razz:
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, +2-185, +3-155

Hi Carolyn, Keep your wits about you!!! The +3 looks good. Glad to hear that Latte is eating some and hope that it will be a good day for her and for you. I am happy to read that you have some nice things planned for the vacation week for yourself. The change in routine and the lower stress level will give you perspective. I hope you will have some fun.
Ella & Stu
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, +2-185, +3-155

Come on, Latte, lets see you do some surfing on your staycation. Now's your chance to show your mamma what you can do.

Carolyn, I hope she does surf today. Enjoy your staycation - you deserve it.
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185,+3.75-130, +4.5-109

The continued slooooooooower drops are much appreciated, Im sure to her as much as me.
However, she can stop dropping ANY time now.
She has been getting up to eat little bits every 30 minutes or so, since her +2....on her own, no coercing.

This day was specifically set aside for sleeping and testing, maybe a little cleaning. So far, sleeping has not happened as planned....well, except for HER! :roll:
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185,+3.75-130, +4.5-109

Hi Carolyn,

Stay cool - you know what to do- and right now you're in good numbers. Bet you have you're "tool kit" handy.
Come on Latte - surf girl! Lev is gooooooooood and let's get the hungries while your surfing.

Glad to hear you've got some you time for your staycation.
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185, +4.5-109,+5.25-97, +6-99

Well I dont know whats going on here! Like, where is the bounce that happens as soon as she hits a low blue/anything in green? She seriously hits bottom and bounces as quick as a rubber ball, usually.

Obviously she is surfing...a little lower than I prefer. But I am home, so thats fine. And she is handling it quite well by eating and resting, including all the pokes. Been feeding a few tbsp of baby food between the last 2 tests, a luxury we wont have when Im working next week.

Back to just hourly tests. Gonna lay down and take a cat nap until the next one....
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185, +4.5-109,+5.25-97, +6-99

carolynandlatte said:
Well I dont know whats going on here! Like, where is the bounce that happens as soon as she hits a low blue/anything in green? She seriously hits bottom and bounces as quick as a rubber ball, usually.

Obviously she is surfing...a little lower than I prefer. But I am home, so thats fine. And she is handling it quite well by eating and resting, including all the pokes. Been feeding a few tbsp of baby food between the last 2 tests, a luxury we wont have when Im working next week.

Back to just hourly tests. Gonna lay down and take a cat nap until the next one....

This isn't Lantus...it doesn't work exactly the same way. That's why you switched :) Latte may not bounce for hours. But she'll bounce. She's dropped over 400 points now..she'll bounce. But she seems to like the Levemir ...so far.

(When Alex does this he doesn't usually bounce until +11 or PS..but that's Alex..everyone KNOWS he's nutty) :lol: ♥
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185, +4.5-109,+5.25-97, +6-99

Way to hang in there!!! Surf girl surf!!!
What did Doodles invite Latte down for some surfin in sunny cali? Krikey.

I'm waiting on that cat nap @-) Doodles looks like she's got her appetite back dancing_cat
sleep mama bean sleep I-) I-)

will check in latter.

heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185, +4.5-109,+5.25-97, +6-99

carolynandlatte said:
Well I dont know whats going on here! Like, where is the bounce that happens as soon as she hits a low blue/anything in green? She seriously hits bottom and bounces as quick as a rubber ball, usually.

Obviously she is surfing...a little lower than I prefer. But I am home, so thats fine. And she is handling it quite well by eating and resting, including all the pokes. Been feeding a few tbsp of baby food between the last 2 tests, a luxury we wont have when Im working next week.

Back to just hourly tests. Gonna lay down and take a cat nap until the next one....

i'm interested in hearing what other's think, but as far as what's going on, the way i see it is... latte's bounce from the blues simply broke. you can see the high before the break in last night's cycle. i don't think the "new" insulin caused the huge drop by +2. theoretically, the onset of levemir wouldn't even be seen during the first two hours of any cycle.

however, obviously latte IS showing a response to levemir. whether what we're seeing is that one time big response we often see when a kitty first switches to lantus or levemir or if this dose needs to be decreased (because you don't want her running quite so low) remains to be seen. continue testing. let's see how the rest of the cycle goes. since your goal is a higher range, reducing the lev dose may be the way to go. finding the right dose will be a balancing act with latte's other issues. we have to be very careful that the dose isn't reduced too much because we don't want to open the door to other issues such as ketones.
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185, +4.5-109,+5.25-97, +6-99

I can't be the only one literally holding their breath watching these numbers!

Love you, Latte!

MJ&Donovan
(Donny says "Lev is good s--t!" :cool:)
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185, +4.5-109,+5.25-97, +6-99, +7~113

The +7 is the start of her bounce. She should be in the 200' by +8. The look on her face says it all. And if Im wrong...than Ya!
May not be able to fill in ss for a while...looks like storm is about here, so computer will need to go off and I will have to use my phone.

I cant copy/paste off my phone, but in one of my pm' to Jill today I mentioned how she can often drop like this in the first hr or two after getting her insulin. She may drop like that without the shot...we have seen that before on occassion when I have needed to stall. Kibble can play a factor in the drops, depending on if/when she had any over night. Yet she can still do these drops even when she doesnt eat any.

She does not have this pattern in the pm cycle. The higher bg,s are not to be fully blamed on the pred, now that she is getting it both a.m. and p.m. The higher bg,s at night I truley believe are bounces. If you look at a few nights ago, she cleared a bounce in time for pm cycle...dropped some...then surfed into a.m.

so I will get a +8...see if I am right or wrong and then get a +10 or 11. Brave girl needs a break when she can get it.

Guess we just need to wait things out and continue to see what happens....
Thanks Jill!
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185,+6-99, +7~113, +8-121, +9-199

Hey MJ (and anyone else)! You can breathe now! Unless you would like to play the game of holding your breath to see how far she goes the opposite direction???? :?

Its unfortunate, but to be expected...for any cat to bounce high after the stunt she was able to pull this a.m.

So then the question is...
Do I sit on this dose (1u lev) through the bounce and see if she does this again?
OR
Do I take a drop out now and see how she does with less...obviously increasing it if she is a high/flat?

i'll test again @ +11. She earned a 2hr break. good girl!
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185,+6-99, +7~113, +8-121, +9-199

wow, what a surf! It's very nice to see that today.

I've been looking at your spreadsheet today and have some thoughts. I'm at work right now and don't have time to put them on paper, but I'll do that before PMPS. I hope both you and Latte are feeling good today.
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185,+6-99, +7~113, +8-121, +9-199

Oh my gosh, Carolyn, what a roller coaster ride you have been on these past few days. I just got finished reading your condos from the past few days and all I can saw is WOW and sorry I wasn't around to give you some moral support. But I'm here now, and I am sending you a bushel fulls of it! You are such a wonderful mum to Latte and have done everything possible to help her and do good by her. Never ever forget that.

I'm glad you have decided to try Lev. Spot did wonderful on it and I hope the same goes for Latte. It looks like she is enjoying it so far! That is a good thing.

I am sorry that I can't give you any dosing advise. I'll leave that to the folks who have more experience than me.

(((Carolyn & Latte))) I will be thinking of you both and sending good good vines to our Ms. Latte.
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185,+6-99, +7~113, +8-121, +9-199

*exhales*

Hey Latte.... that really edgy-blue number looks absolutely smashing on you.
I think you should stay right where you are.
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+2-185,+6-99, +7~113, +8-121, +9-199

carolynandlatte said:
So then the question is...
Do I sit on this dose (1u lev) through the bounce and see if she does this again?
OR
Do I take a drop out now and see how she does with less...obviously increasing it if she is a high/flat?

i'll test again @ +11. She earned a 2hr break. good girl!

at this moment, i think i'd sit on the dose, carolyn. let's see what the +11 is...
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+11~382

oh my gosh and will you look at latte! wow - what a day. It had been a joy to watch this unfold. I do hope the bounce is not too high. Latte - you rock girl!
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+11~382

Wow... That Levemir might be just what Latte needs! How awesome!

Hey Latte, Kasha says thanks for celebrating her birthday blues (the good kind) with her!!!
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431,+11~382

I've been staring at Latte's spreadsheet for a good part of the afternoon. I feel your frustration, it really is difficult to know what to try next for Latte. So many factors to weigh, and so many things that affect so many other things, and the goals of treatment have to keep shifting too.

Latte's drop this morning was a shocker, but the cycle she had after the drop was perfect. I *think* Jill is right that this morning's drop was due more to the bounce clearing than to the Lev dose, OR it was due to the latest Lantus dose increase kicking in (she was on 1.25 for 10 cycles, and some cats take that long or longer to settle into a dose, so maybe she was going to do this anyway). You can see the pattern in a few spots the last few weeks, where what look like fast early drops really look more like a bounce clearing really slowly, over a period of 2-3 cycles (and maybe some of the cycles that you think are high/flat because of the pred are really just a variation on a bounce). This bounce cleared a lot faster (less than 1 cycle) and with a much bigger drop. It doesn't seem likely that the Lev contributed to that on the first cycle, but who knows, I'm sure anything is possible.

Dose: if it were me, I think I would want to hold this dose. One, to help with the rebound (wouldn't it be nice if this one only lasts one cycle too?), two, because the risk of ketones is too scary, in my mind, to lower the dose too soon when her appy is iffy, three, because I would want to see if she can surf like this again, and finally, you'll be home and if there is one thing I do know, it's that you can handle the numbers that come. All that said, that's just my opinion and your opinion is far more valuable than mine in this case. You know your cat sooooo well that even if you said "my gut feeling is to do this" then I would totally respect that gut feeling.
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, PMPS-391

All I can say again is Holy Cow! Very nice day for Latte :-D
There doesn't appear to be any reason why you wouldn't want to ride this dose out..is there? Latte never went TOO low, and you are with her.
What Jill and Libby are saying makes lots of good sense..but they always do :razz:
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, PMPS-391

Here is the loooooooong list of numbers for today:
AMPS - 431
+2- 185
+2.5-179
+3- 155
+3.75- 131
+4.5- 109
+5.25- 97
+6-99
+7-113
+8-121
+9- 199
+11-383
PMPS- 391
(*Tested this much due to first day on lev. Also, when she gets this low she REALLY needs to be watched and guided with food or she can drop at a blink of an eye and jump back up...all missed without LOTS of tests).

Im really glad MJ can breath again! :lol: I was actually fine all day, because I was home. I thought she had eaten really well with the help of the appy stim, last night, overnight and until about +5ish. The only thing I WAS worrying about is the bounce. I am thrilled she stayed in blue so long, since she typically bounces like a ball as soon as she hits lower blues. We wont talk about the green. :roll: She was also quite the trooper with all the tests. She didnt get much quality sleep with me bothering her so frequently for such a long period of time.

Now comes the tough part...watching her go hide, refuse food, and barely look me in the eye until she comes back down.

Libby/Jill-
I did shoot the 1u. It did not really bother me in the least to do that tonight. It wont budge her anyway. Its tomorrow a.m. that I may become hesitant and want to take out a drop (I raise/decrease by drops only because she is so reactive). That said, I could consider sticking to it for another day or two since I will be home, in case this is that weirdness Jill and JoJo mentioned about the first few doses. And maybe you are right libby, maybe she CAN do the blue surf again (soon) and take it a little longer next time. And the next time longer...etc..etc..etc.

Maybe the lev will be more helpful in preventing such high bounces, or keeping them shorter?

The higher the bounces, the larger the the drops when she loses them, the more she gets set up for these viscious cycles. I know you are all concerned about ketones (I am too). But these bounces are just as detrimental and potential cause for them too, dont you think? This is why I lowered her dose all the way back down on the lantus. To get her to stop the bouncing and sit tight. The plan was to tweak from there. I think it was working and a dose decrease may have been called for after yesterday.

I think when its time for me to go back to work next week, if she is still bouncing like this OR going much lower, I may have to consider lowering her dose. In the meantime I guess we take it cycle by cycle and look at the patterns as they come together.


Well, she gets a break on her little ears. I will get a +2 or +3, and a +5 or +6. I hope I can dodge the HI reading, on which ever tests I choose to get.

Latte and I really appreciate the cheerleading and the recent guidance. I mean...really! We have been out here alone trying to figure this out far too long. Even if no one can help get her on track, the effort to TRY means the absolute world to us! Really, it does!
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, PMPS-391

Caryl and Alex said:
There doesn't appear to be any reason why you wouldn't want to ride this dose out..is there? Latte never went TOO low, and you are with her.

Caryl,
She was borderline today. She has never eaten well since her kidney failure. In the last 3 weeks, her innappetance has been progressively worse where I am having to assist feed most days (like, with syringes) to get the majority of her intake. I certainly do not want to think about what may have happened today if I had not given the appy stim last night (that carried into today) AND if I had left her @ +2 w/o helping remind her to eat most of the time. Her vomiting has been a little less under control the last few weeks as well. She drops when she vomits...and of course is not going to eat to compensate for the drop. So having her in a low range, on a regular basis - when Im at work- is not ideal, or even safe. Blues are fine. But I wont be picky at this point. I will take yellers for her. Just as long as she stays FLATTER.

So yes, I hesitate to keep her at a dose that is not only bringing her in a range/or close to a range that is potentially unsafe for her, but also causing these wild bounces.
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, PMPS-391, +2.5~ 271

Holy cow! Whats going on here?!
Uhhhh...guess I will start working on the baby food, and will give appy stim if need be to keep her eating lAter.

I thought she looked a little too content the way she was lounging after I got back from a bike ride...YES! I took a nice long ride on my bike! :)
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, PMPS-391

carolynandlatte said:
Caryl and Alex said:
There doesn't appear to be any reason why you wouldn't want to ride this dose out..is there? Latte never went TOO low, and you are with her.

Caryl,
She was borderline today. She has never eaten well since her kidney failure. In the last 3 weeks, her innappetance has been progressively worse where I am having to assist feed most days (like, with syringes) to get the majority of her intake. I certainly do not want to think about what may have happened today if I had not given the appy stim last night (that carried into today) AND if I had left her @ +2 w/o helping remind her to eat most of the time. Her vomiting has been a little less under control the last few weeks as well. She drops when she vomits...and of course is not going to eat to compensate for the drop. So having her in a low range, on a regular basis - when Im at work- is not ideal, or even safe. Blues are fine. But I wont be picky at this point. I will take yellers for her. Just as long as she stays FLATTER.

So yes, I hesitate to keep her at a dose that is not only bringing her in a range/or close to a range that is potentially unsafe for her, but also causing these wild bounces.

Right.. Of course . Appetite is something I sometimes lose sight of as a factor because *luckily* I haven't had that problem as of yet. But of course you're right. You don't want to get Latte into a situation that's very difficult to get her out of. That would kind of defeat the purpose.

She did have quite a nice day though :)
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, PMPS-391, +2.5~ 271

omg... what a day - amazing. I wish i could help you out, just do not have the knowledge base. But I am amazed at the numbers i see for her today. I am glad that you home with her, i bet she is so thrilled that you are too. awesome job today.
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, PMPS-391, +2.5~ 271

Latte surfed very nicely for you today. I hope the Lev agrees with her and smooths things out. Is good she can bring herself up when necessary, even though she bounces higher than you'd like.
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, PMPS-391, +2.5~ 271

MJ+Donovan said:
*holding my breath again....* :mrgreen:

Uh ya! you and me both! ;-)

I forgot, she ate a little kibble around +1, not a lot...but something.
She ate 1/2 jar of babyfood after +2.5, which Ive rarely seen her eat so much, so fast.
And of course, a few treats after the last test. She has been finding it difficult to pick them up lately, so I have skipped them. She had no issues with it tonight, and gobbled them up.

Keep in mind, that unless she is bouncing, this is the time period (+3-+6) where the steroid seems to spike her...or in this case tonight, meeting even with the insulin?? This is why I always get a +6 test before bed, to see how much she will drop. Although the kibble she ate @ +1 should raise her BG's around that time, so it might even out. It doesnt seem to do this to her in the a.m. cycle. Something about more cortisone released in the evening, naturally in addition to the pill she gets can raise her bg's more.

:lol: Have I made you dizzy yet?!?! :lol:
Im like that 24/7 ohmygod_smile

I think all bets are off with all data I have collected in the past. I seriously have no idea whats going on here...Im still expecting a HI at any point!
 
Re: 6/1 Latte AMPS-431, PMPS-391, +2.5~ 271

I would be very happy never to see that bad "B" word in any of Latte's posts again.
Just was looking at Donovan's SS, and not once did he appear to *bad "B" word* on Levemir. Vetsulin is another story altogether. He had ONE blue preshot in 5 months. It was a damn rainbow.

Really hoping this is a magical elixir for her. Time will tell, since I assume the shed has to deplete its Lantus supply first.
 
Hi again, Carolyn & Latte. It was quite a day! Paws and fingers crossed for a really good night.

Ella & Stu

P.s. Great that you got out on your bike.
 
You've got me dizzy. :mrgreen: Since you're in unknown territory, why not just think the best? I know, I'm a worrier & an optimist at the same time - and you think you're dizzy! I hope Latte continues to eat, feel good and surprises you with good numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top