6/1 Gracie PMPS 77 +1.5 69 +2.5 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

5/31 Recap:
AMPS: 82
+2: 96
+5: 111
+8: 97
+9: 74
+10: 46
+10.5: 40
+11: 49
PMPS: 74
+2: 122
+5.5: 145
+8: 163
+10: 96
+11: 96


tgif.gif


Missy G....lovely day yesterday!! We've reworked her minimeals a bit as we know she LUVS to drop off at about +9/+10 and so when we caught her drop yesterday...fed. But she was on a mission!!! She came up quickly, though, and it was her first time below 50 so we'll continue to hold this dose which has been a fairly nice one for her as she has settled into it. She had a little bouncy bounce last night but not too bad and not too long. She and Tobes are at the usual catio spot watching the little critters.....the ground squirrels had babies and they frolick in the courtyard much to the frustration of those two darling kittens.

No pool time yesterday...new neighbors called and wanted to meet regarding their landscaping plan to make sure it wouldn't impact our mountain views so we invited them over for drinks. Which meant I had to get out and get some stuff, rush back, sweep the backyard and dust all the furniture back there. We had a lovely time with them and then went to dinner right after Gracie's T/F/S.

Hope you all have a super duper FRIDAY!!!!
 
Re: 6/1 Gracie AMPS 80

Great day yesterday for little Gracie and a nice AMPS to start her day. Not a bad bounce at all for the pm and nice recovery. It sounds like you have some nice, considerate neighbors. :-D Have a great Friday, Marje
 
Re: 6/1 Gracie AMPS 80 +2 87

What a way to go into the weekend Gracie! I hope its a beautiful one all around for all of you!
 
Re: 6/1 Gracie AMPS 80 +2 87

Hi guys .. I'm loving these numbers on miss gracie! Not a bad bounce at all last night and beautiful numbers today .. sounds like you'll have some nice considerate neighbors .. sure makes living next to people easier when we all get along! have a great weekend!
 
Re: 6/1 Gracie AMPS 80 +2 87

Looking good today in regular good Gracie numbers.....Hope you have one beautiful weekend..
Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 6/1 Gracie AMPS 80 +2 87 +4 50 +5 61 +6 61

Well done, Gracie!
Marje, you said in J.D.'s condo that you should insert the syringe with beveled side of the needle up. I didn't know that. Why is that?
Liz
 
Re: 6/1 Gracie AMPS 80 +2 87 +4 50 +5 61 +6 61

Gracie is having one fantastic run of numbers!!! You and Mike are doing such a great job with her!!

I love the fact your neighbors actually cared about your view!! Nice to have considerate neighbors!!
 
Re: 6/1 Gracie AMPS 80 +2 87 +4 50 +6 61 +7 99 +9+10.5 105

Beautiful cycle today, Gracie!
Marje, I got my "replacement" MJs (they were on the back stoop when we got back from camp today). I haven't had a chance to look at them yet, but will let you know how they are over the weekend. Both boxes are the same lot number and both came from the same place (in Tennessee; they told me they would send different lots from two different plants!). And there wasn't a sharps container or a return envelope for the samples they told me to send back. Maybe they will come under separate cover. Tomorrow, when my "eyes" are working better, I'll look closely at them, but on first glance through the wrappers, the needles appear to come all the way down into the cones.

Have a great weekend. Nice that you will have good new neighbors. Scritches to the furkids. How's my other best boy tonight?

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/1 Gracie PMPS 77

Another really super day for Lil G Money!!!! She got her 2nd below 50 number so.....one more and she gets a little less juice.
 
Re: 6/1 Gracie PMPS 77 +1.5 69

Hmmmm...I think April looked better....less yellow.

Thank you so much MJ. These put it into perspective. Next goal.. :-D a whole month with no yellow :-D
 
Go Gracie, you just need to pull one more fast one on the beans. ;-) What a lovely chart, I need to learn to do that. Or maybe not considering Tess's bounces! :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top