Gracie's Yesterday
5/31 Recap:
AMPS: 82
+2: 96
+5: 111
+8: 97
+9: 74
+10: 46
+10.5: 40
+11: 49
PMPS: 74
+2: 122
+5.5: 145
+8: 163
+10: 96
+11: 96
Missy G....lovely day yesterday!! We've reworked her minimeals a bit as we know she LUVS to drop off at about +9/+10 and so when we caught her drop yesterday...fed. But she was on a mission!!! She came up quickly, though, and it was her first time below 50 so we'll continue to hold this dose which has been a fairly nice one for her as she has settled into it. She had a little bouncy bounce last night but not too bad and not too long. She and Tobes are at the usual catio spot watching the little critters.....the ground squirrels had babies and they frolick in the courtyard much to the frustration of those two darling kittens.
No pool time yesterday...new neighbors called and wanted to meet regarding their landscaping plan to make sure it wouldn't impact our mountain views so we invited them over for drinks. Which meant I had to get out and get some stuff, rush back, sweep the backyard and dust all the furniture back there. We had a lovely time with them and then went to dinner right after Gracie's T/F/S.
Hope you all have a super duper FRIDAY!!!!
5/31 Recap:
AMPS: 82
+2: 96
+5: 111
+8: 97
+9: 74
+10: 46
+10.5: 40
+11: 49
PMPS: 74
+2: 122
+5.5: 145
+8: 163
+10: 96
+11: 96
Missy G....lovely day yesterday!! We've reworked her minimeals a bit as we know she LUVS to drop off at about +9/+10 and so when we caught her drop yesterday...fed. But she was on a mission!!! She came up quickly, though, and it was her first time below 50 so we'll continue to hold this dose which has been a fairly nice one for her as she has settled into it. She had a little bouncy bounce last night but not too bad and not too long. She and Tobes are at the usual catio spot watching the little critters.....the ground squirrels had babies and they frolick in the courtyard much to the frustration of those two darling kittens.
No pool time yesterday...new neighbors called and wanted to meet regarding their landscaping plan to make sure it wouldn't impact our mountain views so we invited them over for drinks. Which meant I had to get out and get some stuff, rush back, sweep the backyard and dust all the furniture back there. We had a lovely time with them and then went to dinner right after Gracie's T/F/S.
Hope you all have a super duper FRIDAY!!!!