Gracie's Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 135 11th cycle f1u
+1: 153
+2: 175
+4: 188
PMPS: 332 12th cycle f1u
+2: 106 :shock: :shock:
+3: 55
+3.5: 37
:shock:
+4: 53
+4.5: 73
+5: 91
+6: 120
+7: 141
+10: 205
Good morning LL! Healing vines and thoughts to all our kitties who need them. Special prayers today for Tommy at his dental.
Gracie earned a dose reduction last night with her big surprise drop. The only thing we could think of, since she has not done that in ages, is that she was clearing the bounce quickly, the vet visit popped her number up (they drew blood), and when her numbers came down from that ....bang. She's a tired little girl this morning as are the beans. Mike stayed up with her and did marvelous but I couldn't sleep and kept getting up. I am going to just shave her dose since she has not held reductions well.
I'm on the way to the vet with Tobey. Please keep our very special boy in your prayers today that his dental will go smoothly and he'll be back home safe and sound with us this afternoon. I'm so scared .....but we all are when it comes to anesthesia. He's been such a funny little boy this morning....not demanding breffis but just running and playing.
Gotta get going.....thank you for your prayers and I know Tobey will so much appreciate KTSS later today. Have a great day. We'll keep you posted.
Recap:
AMPS: 135 11th cycle f1u
+1: 153
+2: 175
+4: 188
PMPS: 332 12th cycle f1u
+2: 106 :shock: :shock:
+3: 55
+3.5: 37
+4: 53
+4.5: 73
+5: 91
+6: 120
+7: 141
+10: 205
Good morning LL! Healing vines and thoughts to all our kitties who need them. Special prayers today for Tommy at his dental.
Gracie earned a dose reduction last night with her big surprise drop. The only thing we could think of, since she has not done that in ages, is that she was clearing the bounce quickly, the vet visit popped her number up (they drew blood), and when her numbers came down from that ....bang. She's a tired little girl this morning as are the beans. Mike stayed up with her and did marvelous but I couldn't sleep and kept getting up. I am going to just shave her dose since she has not held reductions well.
I'm on the way to the vet with Tobey. Please keep our very special boy in your prayers today that his dental will go smoothly and he'll be back home safe and sound with us this afternoon. I'm so scared .....but we all are when it comes to anesthesia. He's been such a funny little boy this morning....not demanding breffis but just running and playing.
Gotta get going.....thank you for your prayers and I know Tobey will so much appreciate KTSS later today. Have a great day. We'll keep you posted.