6/1 Gabby AMPS~432, +2~378, PMPS~308, +2~255, +4~193

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

And if anyone ever had any question about Gabby's ability to bounce, she went from a 43 at +3.5 to 432. Yeesh. And if I ever doubted it, Gabby's liver is functioning very well, thank you.

Gizmo took a flying leap into the cubes sliding them into the bathroom. The cubes are decidedly the kitty version of "slip & slide." While I was in the shower, I could hear thumping and things moving around. The cubes were halfway into the bathroom with Gabby planted inside. This restricted Gizmo's entry to the bathroom and if he tried to go through the cubes into the bathroom, Gabby would hiss. He solved the problem -- he jumped over the cubes. I'm signing him up the the Olympic broad jumping trials.
 
Re: 6/1 Gabby AMPS~432

Never a dull moment with those two huh? At least they are having fun! Wow on the bounce! That is a trampoline effect going on with Gabby. Hope you have a great day and Gabby levels out.
 
Re: 6/1 Gabby AMPS~432

The cubes are amazing for kitty play time, I gotta say.

Hey, we had an interesting night last night and I need to know about a dose decrease. Could you take a look at Champ's SS and let me know if I should decrease his dose for his AM and also look how I handled everything with the low numbers with his food (on his SS) and let me know what I could do different. Thanks.
 
Re: 6/1 Gabby AMPS~432

always an exciting start to your day :lol:
Gabby may want to join the Olympic gymnastic team with that trampoline ability. Hope she comes down quickly for you
 
Re: 6/1 Gabby AMPS~432, +2~378

Good morning .. Gabby, I must say, this bounce was quite a shock to see! I know you can bring it down so let's do that, ok? Gizmo, you crack us up! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/1 Gabby AMPS~432, +2~378

Ouch Gabby, that's a very high jump. Come down soon please.....will you?

Your Gabby sure is sassy isn't she? :lol:
 
Re: 6/1 Gabby AMPS~432, +2~378

:lol: Funny cats!!

Hope those numbers come back down as fast as they came up!

Have a good evening Sienne!
 
Re: 6/1 Gabby AMPS~432, +2~378

Nice bounce Miss Gabby! Sounds like your two sure enjoy themselves...quite a fun start to the morning. They always make me smile. ;-)
 
Re: 6/1 Gabby AMPS~432, +2~378, PMPS~308

Thank goodness her PMPS is better than the AMPS!

Just so you don't think that Gizmo is the only character in the house...

I flew in the door this evening from tbp so Gabby could get her shot and the kitties could get fed. Unfortunately, the order for strips that I was expecting didn't arrive so I had to make the long trek of about 1/2 a block to the Walgreens to pay triple what I would ordinarily pay for strips (because if you don't have strips, that's the time when you'll need them.) The kitties were fed and true to form, Gizmo stepped away from his bowl for a breather. Before Gabby could polish off his bowl, I picked up the bowl and set it on the counter. I dashed out to get the strips. I come back and Gabby takes one look at me and runs into the cubes. (Odd, I think to myself.) I go into the kitchen and the bowl on the counter is licked clean. Gizmo does not jump onto counters. Gabby has only very rarely jumped on a counter and there's usually food involved. I guess we know who had a "snack."
 
Re: 6/1 Gabby AMPS~432, +2~378, PMPS~308

Bahahaha, , Gabby knew she wasn't supposed to eat Gizmo's food. That's so funny, that she felt guilty. :lol:
 
Re: 6/1 Gabby AMPS~432, +2~378, PMPS~308

I don't know what those two would do without their cubes!!!!

Now Gabby...come on down!! You do not need to bounce!! It's time to pass LTS with flying colors!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top