6/1 Chi Chi AMPS 356+4 287+8.5 299 PMPS 259+3 261

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/1 Chi Chi AMPS 356

interesting how she seems to have her nadir in many of the night cycles right around amps or perhaps just before. if you're every up around pm+10, you might grab a check and see where she is.

i'm glad you went back to 2.25u. I think reducing from the 2.25u the morning of 5/27, thinking that she likely had been low earlier, might not have been the best idea. Hindsight always clarifies the things we aren't sure of in the moment! :lol: When you reduce the dose, if you don't continue seeing green numbers, go right back up immediately. Don't let her sit in the higher numbers waiting for greens to reappear. With a failed reduction there is no waiting time needed.

have a great day at work.
 
Re: 6/1 Chi Chi AMPS 356+4 287+5 290+8.5 299 PMPS 259

Thanks Julie! Yes, I agree that was probably a mistake on my part because I wasn't used to a lower amps and was afraid she would take a dive on my mom later.And I had just started the new vial a few days before and had increased a day after that. It seems like we take a step forward and then a step back lately. I hope she can settle in to the 2.25 and come down soon, or we go back up. :YMSIGH: She came down at pmps tonite so I will get a few test in tonight to see where shes heading.
 
it is one big old learning adventure. don't take my pointing it out as criticism, because it's not. just something to observe and notice so the next time it comes around (because everything with FD comes again!) ;-) you'll recognize it.

now i look at punkin's spreadsheet and wonder what i was thinking when i did x or y - except that i know. i was always trying to keep him safe, which is no doubt what you are thinking too. it's foremost in our minds.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top