6/1 Blaze amps 88 +2 93 PMPS 107 +2 86 +3.5 77

Good morning everyone!

Today is my first day back to work after being off for two months! :eek: I’m a little anxious due to all the changes we’ve had to make and all the extra PPE we have to wear:arghh: wish me luck! I won’t be able to come home on my lunch on Mondays and Tuesdays anymore, the dentist I work for on these days cut our lunch down to 30 minutes and I live about 20 minutes from work :( Blaze has to stay surfing the lagoon on his own:nailbiting:
 
Nice to see all the greens ..... wishing you luck for your first day back at work.....hopefully you will get used to all the changes and everything will fall into place...have a good day!!
 
CCF23CA4-E954-470E-81F1-57C081EEA3E4.jpeg
Covered head to toe! Just missing my gloves in this pic :arghh:
 

Attachments

  • CCF23CA4-E954-470E-81F1-57C081EEA3E4.jpeg
    CCF23CA4-E954-470E-81F1-57C081EEA3E4.jpeg
    42.3 KB · Views: 50
I wonder if I should go back up to 0.1U? Any advice on if I should hold the 1 drop dose and see if Blaze comes back down? This is day four on the 1 drop dose, Blaze has been doing pretty good, maybe 107 isn’t that big of a deal?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top