6/1 Bailie amps 397

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
I was an hour late, giving Bailie his morning shot as I overslept. I never do that. I feel bad about it, but I woke up in the middle of the night. Went back to sleep thinking I could get up from Bailie waking me up like he always does, but he didn’t. He’s high this morning .Well at least I didn’t have to skip the shot .
 
I was an hour late, giving Bailie his morning shot as I overslept. I never do that. I feel bad about it, but I woke up in the middle of the night. Went back to sleep thinking I could get up from Bailie waking me up like he always does, but he didn’t. He’s high this morning .Well at least I didn’t have to skip the shot .
Yes after the 49 yesterday the bounce would be expected. Glad you were able to sleep in a bit. :bighug:
 
Back
Top